Sgcarmart interviews Eurokars Auto's Executive Director, Charmain Kwee

BabyBlade

Would you buy a BMW from Eurokars or PML?  

40 members have voted

1. 1. Pick one!

• Eurokars Auto
    • PML
    • Neither

It's a 23 minutes long interview but I'm sharing the video from 12 mins 33 seconds onwards. For everyone out there considering to purchase a BMW but kinda on the fence about getting it from PML or Eurokars, maybe this will be the deciding factor for you. Haha. 

have been with Eurokars since last year after MA closed down [drivingcar]

CSO definitely better for sure cos not many customers now

SA QC also very friendly 

only thing shy is RR surrounding my entry level car :grin:

my first time collection after service was in between five of them 

SA told me to drive out with extreme care :XD:

PS. orange juice too sour apple juice too sweet :a-toast:

• Haha! 8

On 4/12/2023 at 3:51 PM, Zxcvb said:

Big ups for Julian willing to be in camera with a much taller woman. 

If Julian is Single & He marry this Lady Boss,He can access to Mr Karsono's Fleet of Cars.

On 4/12/2023 at 3:58 PM, ER-3682 said:

If Julian is Single & He marry this Lady Boss,He can access to Mr Karsono's Fleet of Cars.

門當戶對ok.

Otherwise jialat 

On 4/12/2023 at 3:30 PM, ER-3682 said:

Shorty Julian so "Teekoh" saw Rich & Pretty Lady Boss(Karsono Daughter) wanted a free 5 Series from Her..

mai salty mai salty. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

BMW was my dream cars from a young age, but with more and more CMI BMW drivers I encounter on the road, I have already lost interest in the brand. 

The last straw is when a BMW was wheel cramp in a condo, and the driver asked the security if he knows how many units the driver own. 

I somehow feel that,  either driving a BMW makes you forgetful, or it turns you into Mr Howlian, could be both though, with a little bit of added stupidity. 

So, yah, Merc becomes my choice, Volvo fellow closely. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

However the fact is I cannot afford any. [:p][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 14

On 4/12/2023 at 5:36 PM, Tianmo said:

BMW was my dream cars from a young age, but with more and more CMI BMW drivers I encounter on the road, I have already lost interest in the brand. 

The last straw is when a BMW was wheel cramp in a condo, and the driver asked the security if he knows how many units the driver own. 

I somehow feel that,  either driving a BMW makes you forgetful, or it turns you into Mr Howlian, could be both though, with a little bit of added stupidity. 

me too

last time I like E36, took my camera to snap a photo of a random 320 parked at roadside

stuck that photo in front of my study table to motivate myself

set a target to own one by 30

at the end it didn't happen 😁

image.png.8be7dbcd42ea33502cc9e140e207d9d4.png

On 4/12/2023 at 5:59 PM, Gnahp said:

me too

last time I like E36, took my camera to snap a photo of a random 320 parked at roadside

I get to drive E36 325 for a week.  After that, I have been dreaming about it.

Bought a used E39 520 and drive it for 4+ years.

Until GB uplorry

On 4/12/2023 at 3:07 PM, BabyBlade said:

It's a 23 minutes long interview but I'm sharing the video from 12 mins 33 seconds onwards. For everyone out there considering to purchase a BMW but kinda on the fence about getting it from PML or Eurokars, maybe this will be the deciding factor for you. Haha. 

My deciding factor is whoever can give a better deal$$

On 4/12/2023 at 5:36 PM, Tianmo said:

Lol....juz as well coz every brand got black sheep 

Even take bus oso got siao lang 

On 4/12/2023 at 3:30 PM, ER-3682 said:

Shorty Julian so "Teekoh" saw Rich & Pretty Lady Boss(Karsono Daughter) wanted a free 5 Series from Her..

I'd rather have a series with her...😍😁

She's a single child...and single...im so happy about that...but I'm also very sad...im not...😂

On 4/12/2023 at 7:12 PM, Soya said:

Lol....juz as well coz every brand got black sheep 

Even take bus oso got siao lang 

dont worry dont worry.  I know i a bit stupid, but i not rich enough to be transform into Mr Howlian by any BMW,  neither can BMW cause any temporary memory lost to me because i dare not step into their showroom, not even with a 100% loan.

yah yah, you are right, every brand got black sheep, thats 100% correct, but maybe i suay, mostly meet the black sheep from BMW and hardly from other premium brands. Worse is most of them quite shameless some more, you know like I like to ask, " you know how many shameless BMW drivers I met?",  and there will always be one that will reply "you know how many units I own here?"

please dont be offended hor, I cannot afford, thats why i talk cork. If tomorrow I tio toto, I will say siang ho is BMW, BMW no horse run, BMW number 1! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 4/12/2023 at 5:59 PM, Gnahp said:

me too

It's ok...at least you had lived the dream while at it even though it didn't cum true or through...

I had many posters of my jippunese dream girls in my cardboard when I was in my dreamy age...also neber becum a reality...😁