13177 Hypersonic May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 On 5/22/2023 at 2:44 PM, Blueray said: if queue infront all chiobu in lulumemon ? On 5/22/2023 at 2:57 PM, inlinesix said: He will get migraine from looking at chiobu in lululemon. On 5/22/2023 at 2:58 PM, Blueray said: not nosebleed ? Such queuing too excited liao, wait my heart cannot take it. 😅 😂 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 22, 2023 Author Share May 22, 2023 On 5/22/2023 at 4:04 PM, 13177 said: Such queuing too excited liao, wait my heart cannot take it. 😅 😂 its OK, Junction 8 sure got AED somewhere. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 On 5/22/2023 at 12:25 PM, Watwheels said: Is it? Got so big wan ah? What I see not so big leh. chloe grace moretz is not heterosexual. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 On 5/22/2023 at 4:06 PM, Blueray said: its OK, Junction 8 sure got AED somewhere. Got AED but no first aider also not ok le. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 22, 2023 Author Share May 22, 2023 On 5/22/2023 at 4:22 PM, 13177 said: Got AED but no first aider also not ok le. 😅 you never watch Casino Royale ah, ownself AED ownself. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 On 5/22/2023 at 4:18 PM, Lala81 said: chloe grace moretz is not heterosexual. Thought she has dated Beckham's son before? 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 On 5/22/2023 at 4:29 PM, 13177 said: Thought she has dated Beckham's son before? 😂 dunno about that. but she's openly homosexual for the last few years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billard18 1st Gear May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 Whats the hype? Only donuts mah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 (edited) On 5/22/2023 at 4:58 PM, Billard18 said: Whats the hype? Only donuts mah herd and scarcity mentality at play. If free must take. If cheap must buy. If others queue, must also queue. Edited May 22, 2023 by Starry 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 Got free huh? My MIL will happily queue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 22, 2023 Share May 22, 2023 Donuts I'll buy from JB during my trip, it's very cheap not even half the cost of SG pricing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged May 23, 2023 Share May 23, 2023 Sinkies seem to be inflation and recession proof.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 23, 2023 Author Share May 23, 2023 my own sexperience with donuts is must be fresh. hence neighbourhood bakeries ones work well for me. Dukin ones taste hard, wonder how early prepared it was. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 23, 2023 Share May 23, 2023 On 5/23/2023 at 9:45 AM, Blueray said: my own sexperience with donuts is must be fresh. hence neighbourhood bakeries ones work well for me. Dukin ones taste hard, wonder how early prepared it was. Those neighbourhood bakeries donut most are quite good and not ex. But sugar overdose liao. I used to buy one and eat once a while when i have no sugar level issue back then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 23, 2023 Share May 23, 2023 (edited) On 5/23/2023 at 10:09 AM, 13177 said: Those neighbourhood bakeries donut most are quite good and not ex. But sugar overdose liao. I used to buy one and eat once a while when i have no sugar level issue back then. yeah the glazes are too sweet. I prefer just a regular sugar donut. I haven't had a donut for years. Edited May 23, 2023 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 23, 2023 Author Share May 23, 2023 On 5/23/2023 at 10:09 AM, 13177 said: Those neighbourhood bakeries donut most are quite good and not ex. But sugar overdose liao. I used to buy one and eat once a while when i have no sugar level issue back then. when you buy donut ask for "less sweet" or "10% sugar level" lor .... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 23, 2023 Share May 23, 2023 On 5/23/2023 at 10:16 AM, Blueray said: when you buy donut ask for "less sweet" or "10% sugar level" lor .... I would ask for no sugar, not even 10% sugar level if i can. Like now when i buy soyabean milk outside default no sugar. Then buy unsweetened soyabean milk from supermarket. But once a while buy reduced sugar. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...