Blueray Hypersonic May 23 Author Share May 23 On 5/23/2023 at 10:31 AM, 13177 said: I would ask for no sugar, not even 10% sugar level if i can. Like now when i buy soyabean milk outside default no sugar. Then buy unsweetened soyabean milk from supermarket. But once a while buy reduced sugar. tolong lah, sugar is in everything we consume. you think a less sugar beverage will make a difference ? dun ownself bruff ownself lah. ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 23 Share May 23 Think because of the flavours ba. All these fancy flavours, very happening. But after a while, all feel the same also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged May 23 Share May 23 i see the price for 1 donut.... i go thinking house downstairs bakery 80c one same same la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic May 23 Share May 23 After awhile, they taste the same. Not a fan of donuts regardless from where. It's basically a powderful lot of sugar, made in various flavours and presented in eye-watering patterns to entice buy eat buy eat buy eat response. At least 8-9 years since I last had one. Seriously, already have my daily overdose of sugar from the food I take. Think if wait for my support, dunno close down how long ago liao. Alamak. 😅😂😂 Yada-ing. Stay safe all Cheers 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Supersonic May 23 Share May 23 On 5/23/2023 at 11:38 AM, Playtime said: i see the price for 1 donut.... i go thinking house downstairs bakery 80c one same same la Now still can get 80c donut? 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged May 23 Share May 23 (edited) On 5/23/2023 at 12:24 PM, 13177 said: Now still can get 80c donut? 😅 yup... 1 for 80c, 3 for $2... neighbourhood la, just sugar, no fancy cream of caramel etc etc Edited May 23 by Playtime 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Supersonic May 23 Share May 23 On 5/23/2023 at 10:38 AM, Blueray said: tolong lah, sugar is in everything we consume. you think a less sugar beverage will make a difference ? dun ownself bruff ownself lah. No wonder i see most people ask for normal sugar level when buy soyabean milk and bubble tea. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear May 23 Share May 23 Came by j8 for shake shack and kpo. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 23 Author Share May 23 On 5/23/2023 at 1:58 PM, Matoonia said: Came by j8 for shake shack and kpo. oh, its just behind Ambush. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Supersonic May 23 Share May 23 On 5/23/2023 at 10:31 AM, 13177 said: I would ask for no sugar, not even 10% sugar level if i can. Like now when i buy soyabean milk outside default no sugar. Then buy unsweetened soyabean milk from supermarket. But once a while buy reduced sugar. Next time you just dip your donut into hot water. It will wash away most of the sugar. Don't forget not to drink the water. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Supersonic May 23 Share May 23 On 5/23/2023 at 1:58 PM, Matoonia said: Came by j8 for shake shack and kpo. Now then i realised J8 like have many popular eatery and restaurant all under one roof. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 23 Author Share May 23 On 5/23/2023 at 3:49 PM, 13177 said: Now then i realised J8 like have many popular eatery and restaurant all under one roof. Ambush and Tamago-EN both nice. On 5/23/2023 at 1:23 PM, 13177 said: No wonder i see most people ask for normal sugar level when buy soyabean milk and bubble tea. 😅 aiya, want to drink sugary drinks, just YOLO and go 100%. otherwise don't drink. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 24 Author Share May 24 GPGT. q starts downstairs outside MRT exit. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged May 24 Share May 24 On 5/24/2023 at 12:37 PM, Blueray said: GPGT. q starts downstairs outside MRT exit. Thought only young people queue? Many people in the photo passed the expiry date to be regarded as young. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 24 Share May 24 Please no discrimination against old people that queue for Mr Donut! Why old people cannot enjoy Mr Donut? No ageism in MCF please! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 24 Author Share May 24 On 5/24/2023 at 12:49 PM, Stratovarius said: Thought only young people queue? Many people in the photo passed the expiry date to be regarded as young. if queuing were an Olympic event ..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Supersonic May 24 Share May 24 On 5/24/2023 at 12:49 PM, Stratovarius said: Thought only young people queue? Many people in the photo passed the expiry date to be regarded as young. At least the first 6 people look young to me. Now I feel really old. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Supersonic May 24 Share May 24 On 5/23/2023 at 3:57 PM, Blueray said: Ambush and Tamago-EN both nice. aiya, want to drink sugary drinks, just YOLO and go 100%. otherwise don't drink. Cannot YOLO la. If once a long long while drink sugary drinks, maybe still can say go for 100%. But if you are those who like to drink sugary drinks often, if everytime also go 100%, very fast up lorry liao. I still believe having bad health comes from diet partly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...