Mister Donut Craze

Blueray

On 5/22/2023 at 12:25 PM, Watwheels said:

Is it? Got so big wan ah?

What I see not so big leh.

d90.jpg

Way bigger! That one donut I  tabao back to my hotel in a cake box!

On 5/22/2023 at 11:02 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

The 'hole' [sly]

Either big or small .... :XD:

On 5/22/2023 at 12:25 PM, Watwheels said:

Is it? Got so big wan ah?

What I see not so big leh.

d90.jpg

Wah lau, these 2 posts are perfect match man, not to mention the 2 ladies of different age group with the respective hole size. opps Hahahaha

First is Mr. Coconut, now Mr. Donut. So nuts like to go after nuts? 🤪

On 5/22/2023 at 9:42 AM, Starry said:

queue 3-5 hours for donut??

Even 30 minutes I would think it is too long a wait for donuts.

The shop is not going to go away anytime soon, so go buy another day.

Why waste time?  That few hours cannot be bought back.

30 min?

15 min i also need consider very hard😅

Let's be smug about it and say people so stupid to queue up and pay so much money for donuts.

Then add the people that queue up and pay a lot of money for

coffee - why go star pucks coffee shop coffee all the same lah! People so stupid.

Watches - why must buy lorex? My casio also tell the time and its cheaper! People so stupid.

Wine - all the same what? Who people so stupid must buy expensive wines?

Durian all the same lah! People so stupid pay so much for simi Mao Sung Wang or Black gold? 

Cars all the same lah! People so stupid must buy simi German Quality Engineering.

Coffee people so stupid must ground the beans just before making the coffee.

As if the taste better like that!

No one is stupid. People that make statements just repeat without thinking whether its true of not.

Monkey see, monkey do, monkey hear, monkey say.

Geniuses are trying to get a unified theory.

One theory that explains everything.

This links nicely to young lady that say SG drivers are idiots.

Every time she signals they accelerate to cut her off.

Why like that?

SG drivers are not born to drive like idiots.

They see people accelerate when someone signals and they copy.

To explain why I will use my unified theory.

Monkey see, monkey do.

And that's why people queue up for anything.

He queue up I also queue up.

He want to buy I also must buy.

He don't want them I also don't want.

images.jpeg.a2886d41f3162eba22010def545ceb52.jpeg

Edited by Jamesc

Monkey buy expensive watches I also must buy expensive watches.

Monkey buy expensive coffee I also must buy expensive coffee.

Monkey buy expensive cars I also must buy expensive cars.

Monkey buy expensive durians I also must buy expensive durians.

Monkey buy expensive wines I also must buy expensive wines.

So who is not a monkey here?

Don't buy expensive watches?

Don't buy expensive coffee?

Don't buy expensive cars?

Don't buy expensive durians?

Don't buy expensive wines?

Don't fly expensive airlines?

And

Never accelerate when people signal?

Wifey asked me this quetion.

Who is more stupid?

Spend money to zhang up cars?

Buy expensive cars?

Buy expensive wines?

Buy expensive cigars?

Or buy expensive donuts?

And how expensive is expensive donuts?

Spending $100 on durians I can buy enough donuts to make all my MIL's teeth fall out!

Edited by Jamesc

On 5/22/2023 at 11:05 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Can collect CPF at 55yrs. (money from ordinary account only if you have surplus after RA deduction) :we-all-gonna-die:

:grin:

55 year old already is Ah Pek liao! Actually 55 year old still not say very old in this era le. 😂

How many donuts can get for the price of one of these coffees?

With the surging price inflation I choose my vices these days based on price!

Cut out expensive vices and just go for cheaper ones!

Like donuts.

image.png.20304ebbffb3ef70a71e7ecb89555f3a.png

On 5/22/2023 at 12:15 PM, Jamesc said:

Wifey loves Mr Donut.

Every time go Japan she must eat.

Not all donuts are the same.

Some are better than others.

People that say all the same think chicken rice is all the same?

Cars are all the same?

Watches are all the same?

Airlines are all the same?

Durians are all the same?

Coffee is all the same?

Wine all the same also right?

But why wives different, not all the same ? :wut:

:XD:

On 5/22/2023 at 2:08 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

But why wives different, not all the same ? :wut:

:XD:

Wives are all the same!

What you mean?

My wife not happy I go KTV keep saying waste of money.

Any wives say life is so short go more often?

On 5/22/2023 at 12:59 PM, Beregond said:

30 min?

15 min i also need consider very hard😅

15 min? I see more than 3 people queuing i give up liao. 😅

On 5/22/2023 at 2:30 PM, 13177 said:

15 min? I see more than 3 people queuing i give up liao. 😅

if queue infront all chiobu in lulumemon ? 

On 5/22/2023 at 2:44 PM, Blueray said:

if queue infront all chiobu in lulumemon ? 

He will get migraine from looking at chiobu in lululemon.

Edited by inlinesix

On 5/22/2023 at 2:57 PM, inlinesix said:

He will get migraine from looking at chiobu in lululemon.

not nosebleed ?