Meanmachine Supercharged July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 3:05 PM, Tianmo said: Maybe got close door offer, 投降输一半. The big boss said, you all MF all not clean one ownself auto resign before ah neh come and dig ah dig hor. Go before tio dig, you go clean, go after tio dig is you tio buried. I think soon maybe half gone. TCJ ownself sabo ownself, He sort of KamiKaze @Parliment house. 🤭 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 Picture depict a thousand words. 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 3:09 PM, Enye said: wah… counseled liao still continue must be true love then 😬😅 Lust won't last...both also 4 letters and start with L...can now live happily ever after...? 😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 6:24 PM, Kopites said: Picture depict a thousand words. Jiak Buey Liao. But cannot defy gravity with the auntie arms at the armpit. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 3:43 PM, kobayashiGT said: Politician not easy to become. hahaha. You have power, fame and money. You must not be tempted by all these. I have a suggestion, must send all the politician to thai Buddhist temple for 6 months to complete monkhood before they can start their political career. Then every year retreat is to go back for 7 days to zen back. CMI, I did my monkshood in Thailand in 2000, after 3 months your old system will come back to haunt you, for me is to lesser my work pressure and anger management, it helps a lot, if other than cannot guarantee like Drug addicts, or ex-crimimal it is harder let alone sex predator, Hearsay some Singaporean men went back on annual basis for cleansing or do more charity work, like shaving your hair bald and back to monkshood cycles, just like reservist 13th year cycles, doable but one may become a recluse individual, you friends and colleagues may think you are " Siow liao " For me is the exposure and experience. 8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 6:28 PM, Fcw75 said: Jiak Buey Liao. But cannot defy gravity with the auntie arms at the armpit. That's more of the lymph node rather than fatty arm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 6:18 PM, inlinesix said: 日久生情 情色乎 色情乎🤔 。。。空色。。。 。。。色空。。。🙏 。。。射空乎 😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 6:24 PM, Kopites said: Picture depict a thousand words. Not 13177 lean meat preference ...maybe PSP415...😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 3:41 PM, 13177 said: Means next speaker must not be male liao? Gender can be transformer boh ? if so our local talent Ms Kumar can or not ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 (edited) In the resign letter mentioned discuss with wife and devote to family, however ...... affairs must go on. 😘 Edited July 17, 2023 by Xers007 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 5:27 PM, Benarsenal said: I wouldn't use Charles as a barometer of ethical behaviour. Lots of people never forgive him for Diana. Nevertheless, he is still the king. I don't think he cares what people think😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 5:28 PM, Playtime said: Continue 3 years... with their busy schedules, cannot say it's play play liao, a tragedy for all 3 corner. They are human, wish them all the best to heal 😔. Personally, married, single, divorced, straight, gay... I think a mp private life is their own business. Hey, PAP say they are whiter than white. They better practice what they preach. Don't boast what you cannot live up to. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 One question is why they took so long for this TCJ? More than 2 years. Michael Palmer and David Ong were swift. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 (edited) On 7/17/2023 at 7:15 PM, Fcw75 said: One question is why they took so long for this TCJ? More than 2 years. Michael Palmer and David Ong were swift. Because Palmer and Ong self-admit once the rumours started. TCJ told LHL he would stop in Feb and resign but he continued anyway. So his is far worse. He manage to hide and lie. Edited July 17, 2023 by Benarsenal 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 (edited) On 7/17/2023 at 7:19 PM, Benarsenal said: Because Palmer and Ong self-admit once the rumours started. TCJ told LHL he would stop in Feb and resign but he continued anyway. So his is far worse. He manage to hide and lie. No, LHL said he knew about the affair since GE2020. That’s a loooong time. Edited July 17, 2023 by Fcw75 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 Asking on behalf of a friend......any small lil TCJs coming out soon? 😛 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 17, 2023 Share July 17, 2023 On 7/17/2023 at 7:22 PM, Fcw75 said: No, LHL said he knew about the affair since GE2020. That’s a loooong time. I remember he say he knows the affair started in 2020. I think he only in feb 23 then know. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...