mersaylee Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 8:15 PM, Windwaver said: LT hopeless Poor sense of timing...😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 7:33 PM, Tianmo said: you also want to jiak bak ah? I hear that tofu is healthier...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 (edited) On 4/27/2025 at 7:38 PM, Stratovarius said: My observation is that people don't dun care about politics, ie, not watching any of the rallies will vote for pap as standard. Becos many have muscle memory as modus operandi...sheaven early egg early go tick the same box... then go jb jiak breakfast follow by massage...fool cares about simi election manifesto...😂 Edited April 27, 2025 by mersaylee 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 7:48 PM, SGCMmadman said: Prof thambiah sure super stressed n watever hair left.... Sure fall out. Sure lose votes cus of the racist comment n what makes it worse is the lady claim ignorance. Wah piang eh, title doctor but so bloody ignorant. How to take tis type of oppo seriously. My area every election, different party come, make noise, talk alot cock den dissappear.... how to take dem seriously n how not to vote for shanmugam n team as my mp. That SDP team, I don't give them much hope in the first place so doesn't really matter. Only Chee and Paul, standing alone in SMCs, and having quite a following, might be successful this time round. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 (edited) Real wage growth? Not me...I didn't see it at all. Raise Gst by 2% points within one GE term. 😉😁😁 Edited April 27, 2025 by Kopites 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 8:57 PM, Stratovarius said: Walao...the moment i click play...a piece of wood appears...😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 8:35 PM, mersaylee said: I hear that tofu is healthier...😁 I admit I am 风流, but never never 下流. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 8:50 PM, Sosaria said: That SDP team, I don't give them much hope in the first place so doesn't really matter. Only Chee and Paul, standing alone in SMCs, and having quite a following, might be successful this time round. I think only Paul got chance, Chee from start already lose liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 9:07 PM, mersaylee said: Walao...the moment i click play...a piece of wood appears...😁 See the comments. Lol. Kena left right centre inside out upside down. He gg liao. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 9:16 PM, Tianmo said: I admit I am 风流, but never never 下流. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 9:17 PM, Tianmo said: I think only Paul got chance, Chee from start already lose liao. Tio sabo by that koyok seller...after his no choice own goal...😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 7:33 PM, Tianmo said: you also want to jiak bak ah? I west side nothing to see. Outcome also predictable. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 7:28 PM, inlinesix said: Maybe the face. She is still too skinny That's worse.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Turbocharged April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 7:41 PM, Stratovarius said: Neh means bro, brother, ah bang. I know coz I asked my contractors when they were neh-ing in front of me. Oh didnt know that .. I always tot thampi is brother .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 9:26 PM, Volvobrick said: I west side nothing to see. Outcome also predictable. Lust round highlight was NS...this round AD...and koyok lokun...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 9:29 PM, Hubwee said: Oh didnt know that .. I always tot thampi is brother .. thampi is younger brother, usually use on a person alot younger or of a junior position, otherwise usually use ah neh in general or just to be polite, ah neh is elder brother. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Turbocharged April 27, 2025 Share April 27, 2025 On 4/27/2025 at 9:46 PM, Tianmo said: thampi is younger brother, usually use on a person alot younger or of a junior position, otherwise usually use ah neh in general or just to be polite, ah neh is elder brother. Thanks thanks for the explanation. but I tot keling Kia sound a lot more respectful than ah neh lo .. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...