On 1/6/2024 at 10:32 AM, inlinesix said:

Cheapest seal is about $172k now. Depreciation is $17.2k

Cheapest Model3 is $180k now. Depreciation is $16.9k

Tesla not my cup of kopi 😁

On 1/6/2024 at 9:37 AM, RadX said:

The i4 is still the best car I’ve owned in a long time… not so soon la😂

KNN, every current car is the best car lah, until it became the last car. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 9

On 1/6/2024 at 9:45 AM, Sdf4786k said:

Yeah Lor .. see pretty xmm does not equal to ONS 

In case you are not aware, most ONS are actually not pretty xmm hor. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

172k still so ex. Wait for it to drop further. 😂 Now cars still consider ex even coe dropped.

On 1/6/2024 at 11:10 AM, Benarsenal said:

Go there KLKK, walk walk see see lor. Always nice to sit in new car, even if cannot buy. 😬

This year a lot of brands not there. VW/Skoda and BYD are major absentees.

No BYD ah... thought of go see the SEAL

On 1/6/2024 at 11:57 AM, Tohto said:

No BYD ah... thought of go see the SEAL

BYD have a roadshow at Suntec Atrium during that period. So still can see.

Is like a big middle finger to Motorshow. No need to pay and buy ticket [laugh]

Edited by Benarsenal
  • Haha! 7

On 1/6/2024 at 9:44 AM, RadX said:

@Freeder ur MILF giving free tics bo 😂

Will ask later.. I scared like rust time asked me to take it from her hse ala Mrs Robinson pattern.. I sked..

On 1/6/2024 at 10:12 AM, Columbian78 said:

Want to go see new crv. 

Not here yet i think.

indicative price 23xk which is crazy whaha.

On 1/6/2024 at 1:36 PM, Zxcvb said:

And as usual, we have Russ Swift stunt show every year without fail. 🥱

Now she Russ Slow liao 😂

On 1/6/2024 at 1:36 PM, Zxcvb said:

And as usual, we have Russ Swift stunt show every year without fail. 🥱

Russ swift very green

He's been recycling the same tricks from when he first appeared in sg 20+ years ago

• Haha! 7

Interesting, BYD depre higher than Tesla.  And BYD has zero scrap value ? Hmmmm my next COE car 😃

On 1/6/2024 at 3:00 PM, Ct3833 said:

Interesting, BYD depre higher than Tesla.  And BYD has zero scrap value ? Hmmmm my next COE car 😃

Dun forget to factor in 60k to replace battery + PQP

• Sad 1

On 1/6/2024 at 3:00 PM, Ct3833 said:

COE car battery will be a bomb.

On 1/6/2024 at 3:06 PM, Soya said:

Dun forget to factor in 60k to replace battery + PQP

On 1/6/2024 at 3:06 PM, Tohto said:

COE car battery will be a bomb.

So have to make sure i buy one with batterries have been replaced type, otherwise cannot touch.  But who on earth would want to spend so much to replace batteries? he will surely sell the car instead of replacing batteries. Meaning......old EV cannot touch🤣

On 1/6/2024 at 3:11 PM, Ct3833 said:

So have to make sure i buy one with batterries have been replaced type, otherwise cannot touch.  But who on earth would want to spend so much to replace batteries? he will surely sell the car instead of replacing batteries. Meaning......old EV cannot touch🤣

Unless warranty replaced at 7/8 year

On 1/6/2024 at 3:11 PM, Ct3833 said:

Dont worry…u buy new BYD now ….10years later batt become cheap cheap to replace liao.