Discoburg Supersonic July 9, 2024 Share July 9, 2024 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 9, 2024 Share July 9, 2024 So called having a car workshop inside an atas landed house. Lol. You see this one same as those shophouses, below is shop and upstairs is residential. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged July 9, 2024 Share July 9, 2024 I got no dream home. I live in 2 places, one permanent one which I have to renovate into like a bit of resort so that when I go home. It is like resting and holidaying. As for the one I work, I am always changing it. Haha 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged July 9, 2024 Share July 9, 2024 (edited) My dream home is where everyone staying in it is safe, healthy and happy with one another... The 4 walls doesn't really quite matter. Edited July 9, 2024 by Stary 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 9, 2024 Share July 9, 2024 My dream home is this 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 9, 2024 Share July 9, 2024 This is DIY Petrol Head Dream Home Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 9, 2024 Share July 9, 2024 On 7/9/2024 at 4:29 PM, RadX said: My dream home is this Sibeh howlian...use submarine as lust ride...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 11, 2024 Share July 11, 2024 On 7/9/2024 at 4:29 PM, RadX said: My dream home is this Boss. use cardboard coffin lah. for eco-friendly. 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 11, 2024 Share July 11, 2024 (edited) This fella ................matter of time might run foul with the Law as you can't service cars in residential house and also the waste issue and having a jack " in house ".... matter of time will kenna from the Authorities ...... of course maybe in Boleh land or Down Under/ Kiwi or US can lah where houses are so far apart, even miles apart of course I jelly jelly ..... so young got so much moolah can buy so big property ok back to wiping tables........ Edited July 11, 2024 by BanCoe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 11, 2024 Share July 11, 2024 On 7/9/2024 at 3:21 PM, Discoburg said: whose dream? your dream? 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 11, 2024 Author Share July 11, 2024 On 7/11/2024 at 4:22 PM, kobayashiGT said: whose dream? your dream? 🤣 Yup. Nice house, nice cars, nice family, nice bank account. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 11, 2024 Share July 11, 2024 On 7/11/2024 at 12:17 PM, BanCoe said: This fella ................matter of time might run foul with the Law as you can't service cars in residential house and also the waste issue and having a jack " in house ".... matter of time will kenna from the Authorities ...... of course maybe in Boleh land or Down Under/ Kiwi or US can lah where houses are so far apart, even miles apart of course I jelly jelly ..... so young got so much moolah can buy so big property ok back to wiping tables........ Got money, anything also can. This fella's father is rich. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 11, 2024 Share July 11, 2024 On 7/11/2024 at 8:11 PM, Benarsenal said: Got money, anything also can. This fella's father is rich. So this fella not rich? His father is rich? 😂 True la, got money, anything and everything also can. Money can make things happen in a way that you want it to be. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 11, 2024 Share July 11, 2024 On 7/11/2024 at 8:11 PM, Benarsenal said: Got money, anything also can. This fella's father is rich. Professional Son? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 11, 2024 Share July 11, 2024 On 7/11/2024 at 8:40 PM, 13177 said: So this fella not rich? His father is rich? 😂 True la, got money, anything and everything also can. Money can make things happen in a way that you want it to be. You just Google his name then you know liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 12, 2024 Share July 12, 2024 On 7/11/2024 at 5:53 PM, Discoburg said: Yup. Nice house, nice cars, nice family, nice bank account. hahahha. you are not too far off lah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic July 12, 2024 Author Share July 12, 2024 On 7/12/2024 at 9:16 AM, kobayashiGT said: hahahha. you are not too far off lah! Thats true, in my DREAMS. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...