Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XVIII

On 11/5/2025 at 11:50 AM, Ct3833 said:

People can film him running on foot, the police couldnt even chase up with their police cars, that goes to show the strength or the lack of it of our police force. 

By the way the car has a logo but not get go, dont know what is that.

If you want to see many many police cars in the same place, go to ABC Brickworks market between 8am to 8.30am. :D 

I don't think they even bothered to chase the red car lol... can't ride the kerb like red car did, otherwise might have to sign 1206 :D 

Edited by Beehive3783

On 11/5/2025 at 2:48 PM, Beehive3783 said:

go to ABC Brickworks market between 8am to 8.30am. :D 

Which hawker stall that good?

On 11/5/2025 at 3:03 PM, Volvobrick said:

Which hawker stall that good?

I think it's because that's the nearest hawker centre? LOL

Chinese buy chinese food, muslim buy muslim food :D 

But to see one whole fleet go there at the same time, really a joke.

Edited by Beehive3783

On 11/5/2025 at 9:42 PM, Jamesc said:

This video is age-restricted and only available on YouTube

I got excited for a moment... 😁

• Haha! 9

On 11/5/2025 at 9:54 PM, Gnahp said:

I got excited for a moment... 😁

You too young to see?

Just click I am over 18.

I found out my youngest boy has has been clicking he is over 18!

1762354362004823605805591780331.png.36bedf641d3ad1f24ba2b061b1f55740.png

17623545252658521332922515372266.thumb.jpg.ec4bc4d181a253826338df84de2efdd4.jpg

Edited by Jamesc

"Drive lah" is a peer-to-peer car-sharing platform in Singapore where you can either rent a car from an individual owner or list your own car to earn money. It's an alternative to traditional car rental services, allowing you to book a car through an app or website for hourly or daily use. 

Jialat for the owner of the red VW 😞

• Shocked 2

On 11/6/2025 at 6:22 AM, Poseidon said:

"Drive lah" is a peer-to-peer car-sharing platform in Singapore where you can either rent a car from an individual owner or list your own car to earn money. It's an alternative to traditional car rental services, allowing you to book a car through an app or website for hourly or daily use. 

Got such a service to cater to stupid owners? 

Can change name to “Bang lah” or “Hit and run lah”

On 11/6/2025 at 8:46 AM, Volvobrick said:

Got such a service to cater to stupid owners? 

Jialat already regardless of this incident, need to stick big big "Drive lah" sticker on one's personal car

The owner sure teng kor la. Maybe already struggling to pay the instalments that's why got to whore it out to cover some costs. I can imagine the horror when the car's insurer refuses to pay for the damages due to "illegal activities" done with the car.

Edited by Beehive3783

On 11/6/2025 at 2:32 PM, Beehive3783 said:

The owner sure teng kor la. Maybe already struggling to pay the instalments that's why got to whore it out to cover some costs. I can imagine the horror when the car's insurer refuses to pay for the damages due to "illegal activities" done with the car.

no scared no scared coz:

image.png.854264516438c14c69abba18b65e5b09.png

😁

this case may make-or-break this company, coz who will still dare to use them to share their car if end up have to ownself foot damage repair cost😅

Edited by Eyke

On 11/2/2025 at 12:32 AM, Jamesc said:

POLITE driver! 

LTA inviting him for nasi lemak breakfast liao. 

LTA taking action against owners of 2 vans allegedly fitted with modified lights | The Straits Times

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/lta-taking-action-against-owners-of-2-vans-allegedly-fitted-with-modified-lights

Edited by Ct3833

On 11/6/2025 at 6:11 PM, Eyke said:

no scared no scared coz:

image.png.854264516438c14c69abba18b65e5b09.png

😁

this case may make-or-break this company, coz who will still dare to use them to share their car if end up have to ownself foot damage repair cost😅

Does it mean that if i want to list my car for rent,  my car have to have this sticker ?

image.png.1b36e3b807906e64c41200bfd3ceddaa.png