Dafansu Turbocharged September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 9:21 AM, Beehive3783 said: why the cam driver don't want to siam leh? is it because he driving company vehicle? hahahahhaha yup, the car was moving quite slowly and traffic is very light, in fact got ample time to move away, not sure why ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 12:08 PM, Dafansu said: yup, the car was moving quite slowly and traffic is very light, in fact got ample time to move away, not sure why Claim free holiday 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 9:33 AM, Beehive3783 said: Should change the law to spank them instead. I am sure there will be many volunteers to execute the punishments.... 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 10:31 AM, Kxbc said: so if i am drunk at night, go sleep in the back seat of my parked car, with intention to Grab home in the morning also cannot? Save all the trouble,drunk..either Sleep in a Park or call a Valet Service back home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 2:26 PM, ER-3682 said: Save all the trouble,drunk..either Sleep in a Park or call a Valet Service back home. Sleep in a park may wake up in NPC or NPP🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 22 Share September 22 One taxi driver tap brakes very 5 seconds. I thot he was doing it in purpose then it's just his driving style. I think he didn’t even knowbhe was doing it. On 9/19/2025 at 4:13 PM, Raubern said: Why some taxi driver like to yo ah yo? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 12:09 AM, Jamesc said: No one stops for red these days I'm just curious if the 70mai dashcam auto-blur-upon-impact is a built-in feature. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 9:21 AM, Beehive3783 said: why the cam driver don't want to siam leh? is it because he driving company vehicle? hahahahhaha Not say don't want. More like... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 8:57 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: That's why I only drink chinese tea during dinner gathering.... I will still drink but i will only take train , bus , walk or grab. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 12:08 PM, Dafansu said: yup, the car was moving quite slowly and traffic is very light, in fact got ample time to move away, not sure why A taxi driver will be so happy if he bumped into them. But that the problem with taxis. Never around when needed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 22 Share September 22 I want to complain to social media so unfair make me pay excess. The paint work was already scratch when I picked out the car. Please chase previous renter! 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 22 Share September 22 When they stick out their nose so far you know they cannot drive type! 2 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 22 Share September 22 Cam car post the whole video lah! Don't just post the last bit to make himself look like an angel! We all not stupid hor. Cam car please don't insult our intelligence. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 9:12 PM, Jamesc said: When they stick out their nose so far you know they cannot drive type! 躲过初一 躲不过十五 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 5:21 PM, Didu said: I'm just curious if the 70mai dashcam auto-blur-upon-impact is a built-in feature. No lah,Airbag deployed,Car inside will have ''Smoke''. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic September 22 Share September 22 On 9/22/2025 at 9:10 PM, Jamesc said: I want to complain to social media so unfair make me pay excess. The paint work was already scratch when I picked out the car. Please chase previous renter! Another ''''Zoombie'' Driving.? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged September 23 Share September 23 On 9/22/2025 at 9:12 PM, Jamesc said: When they stick out their nose so far you know they cannot drive type! This type of CB purposely one, to force the car on lane 3 to stop. knn 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 23 Share September 23 On 9/22/2025 at 9:15 PM, Jamesc said: Cam car post the whole video lah! Don't just post the last bit to make himself look like an angel! We all not stupid hor. Cam car please don't insult our intelligence. need a dumb dump truck to smash him to his senses. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...