Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XVIII

POLITE drivers are dumbest drivers in SG.

They thot they are very smart.

Flash their lights, people get out of the way and they make more money. 

They don't know we all got car cam and they will never get caught?

But they think they are very smart.

So polite and considerate

keep tapping brake to show his brakes and brake lights working where there is no obstruction ahead

unneccessary and inconsiderate braking without due care or reasonable consideration

Edited by Wildfaye29
typo

On 11/2/2025 at 12:11 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

So polite and considerate

keep tapping brake to show his brakes and brake lights working where there is no obstruction ahead

unneccessary and inconsiderate braking without due care or reasonable consideration

Give Chance lah,maybe not sure where is the Carpark Entrance.??

On 11/2/2025 at 12:32 PM, ER-3682 said:

Give Chance lah,maybe not sure where is the Carpark Entrance.??

already very chill and just follow

usually i will knn in my usual tone

even wife next to me also buay tahan comment '要brake到姜大力meh'

On 11/2/2025 at 11:42 AM, Wildfaye29 said:

fuiyoh

jinjja skillful

No happy ending! Boo! 

On 11/2/2025 at 1:25 PM, Daniu82 said:

No happy ending! Boo! 

that y i say skillfull mah

wan see show must be unskillful

On 11/2/2025 at 1:25 PM, Daniu82 said:

No happy ending! Boo! 

So many Cars,wanted to die ownself,don't drag others to see God.

On 11/2/2025 at 4:40 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

limpeh drive bmw

limpeh hit n run

no prob

Better be charged for leaving accident scene than drink driving.... 

knn

i follow my bro indent high spec one! 

i got signal! u must give way!

high spec high spec!

knn

Edited by Wildfaye29
add info

On 11/2/2025 at 8:34 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

knn

sch never bring them to road safety park?

road safety park is white elephant?

knn

Kid is human version of this 👇jin skillful also 😂😂

fuiyoh

jinjja skillful

On 11/2/2025 at 9:35 PM, Vid said:

Kid is human version of this 👇jin skillful also 😂😂

She could be frogger!

fuiyoh

jinjja skillful

This type of driver deserves to wrap the tree.... but dun harm others including own family in the car. 

Edited by jcmm

knn

knn

stop yelling, use the horn instead... a short horn will let the kid know he was in danger...

On 11/2/2025 at 9:23 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

knn

high spec high spec!

knn

Alas not the diesel one. Else can curse him that the car catches fire! 🤣

On 11/2/2025 at 9:23 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

knn

high spec high spec!

knn

Followed the Van in Front

knn

knn

Must be very Rich to stay in that Area.