Beregond Supersonic October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2025 at 4:19 PM, Ake109 said: The salesperson jin cham liddat. Daily whack flies. 1 boss , double as adm double as sales. 🤣🤣🤣 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear October 29 Share October 29 @Beregond Wah I checked LTA statistics. Got 3 units registered this year wor. Out of curiosity I went to the Seres Singapore website. Lol a few of the articles really look AI generated and with fake reviews and quotes. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 29 Author Share October 29 On 10/29/2025 at 12:42 PM, Carbon82 said: In Singapore 🇸🇬 context Soon every china EV n Tesla will be in Cat A Cat B will be conti EV onli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2025 at 5:54 PM, Ake109 said: @Beregond Wah I checked LTA statistics. Got 3 units registered this year wor. Out of curiosity I went to the Seres Singapore website. Lol a few of the articles really look AI generated and with fake reviews and quotes. The dealer is Hong Seh. I think they have their focus elsewhere. They probably make more money from their luxury yacht business. The car stuff now for them is probably just to action action only. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 29 Share October 29 (edited) On 10/28/2025 at 3:17 AM, Soya said: Came across this. Interesting. Neber heard of many of these brands esp Yang Wang which is supposedly under luxury. So many China brands, at least 50% will evaporate in 10 years time, if not sooner Edited October 29 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 29 Share October 29 On 10/30/2025 at 12:12 AM, Benarsenal said: The dealer is Hong Seh. I think they have their focus elsewhere. They probably make more money from their luxury yacht business. The car stuff now for them is probably just to action action only. Hong Seh EV showroom and WS moved to Corporation Road. Maybe they didn’t push hard enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 30 Share October 30 On 10/29/2025 at 1:07 PM, Ake109 said: Anyway, wtf is mainstream vs super mainsteam. Has anyone seen a Seres on the road? Or a Skyworth. My parents room the TV is Skyworth. hahaha. I bought from tampines Giant in donkey year time. Very good leh, until today still working. hahaha. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 30 Author Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 10:14 AM, kobayashiGT said: My parents room the TV is Skyworth. hahaha. I bought from tampines Giant in donkey year time. Very good leh, until today still working. hahaha. So skyworth is worth the sky....? Lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 12:12 AM, Benarsenal said: The car stuff now for them is probably just to action action only. As in tax optimisation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear October 30 Share October 30 On 10/29/2025 at 10:46 PM, Soya said: Soon every china EV n Tesla will be in Cat A Cat B will be conti EV onli Because of sg Within mainland China i am sure their EVs are not handicapped in terms of power/cc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear October 30 Share October 30 On 10/29/2025 at 2:17 AM, Benarsenal said: If you can afford it, it's a damn nice car. Definitely head-turning, especially with the butterfly door. I wonder if they will limit production for this? Or it will always be selling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 10:14 AM, kobayashiGT said: My parents room the TV is Skyworth. hahaha. I bought from tampines Giant in donkey year time. Very good leh, until today still working. hahaha. It belong to the budget TV brand even in China. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 30 Share October 30 Quote Out of curiosity I went to the Seres Singapore website. Lol a few of the articles really look AI generated and with fake reviews and quotes. Unscrupulous car dealers! jamesc does not need AI for fake reviews! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 30 Share October 30 On 10/30/2025 at 10:39 AM, Soya said: So skyworth is worth the sky....? Lol worth buying for my parents. hahahaha. it is HD only not 4K. hahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 30 Share October 30 (edited) On 10/30/2025 at 1:08 PM, 107fan said: I wonder if they will limit production for this? Or it will always be selling I don't think it's limited edition. They selling it in quite a few other markets like UK also. Edited October 30 by Benarsenal 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged October 30 Share October 30 On 10/28/2025 at 10:17 AM, Soya said: Came across this. Interesting. Neber heard of many of these brands esp Yang Wang which is supposedly under luxury. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveting99 2nd Gear October 30 Share October 30 On 10/29/2025 at 12:42 PM, Carbon82 said: In Singapore 🇸🇬 context Surprised to see Nio in Cat A only territory. So the Firefly is confirmed coming to Singapore as Cat A?😎 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear October 30 Share October 30 (edited) On 10/30/2025 at 3:31 PM, steveting99 said: Surprised to see Nio in Cat A only territory. So the Firefly is confirmed coming to Singapore as Cat A?😎 Bro, Firefly even in China is under 147hp. The bigger problem is, even if not relatively expensive, Sinkies dont buy much of such small cars like Smart or Mini or Dolphin. Its a hard sell IMHO. Here only 'mid size' (US standard) SUV seems to be selling. Edited October 30 by Ake109 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...