Skoder

Chevy owner 4th meetup  

25 members have voted

1. 1.

• Gillman Camp
    • Kallang Mac
    • Others

Hmmm... just curious.... what happens if we put Corsasg's Corolla in the middle of the formation? It will be all Chevy and one Toyota in the middle of them all. Should look very interesting yeh tongue.giflaugh.gif

No lah me also amateur in video shooting, cannot direct or produce lah. Only good in executing what other people draw up lipsrsealed.gif

If possible we can look for someplace with a building or structure nearby. May need some elevation to be able to capture all 20 over Chevys into the picture thumbsup.gif

It will look like a freak show!!lol..

Thanks for the offer but I think it is better is I squeeze in my aveo into future meets photos.

Will try and show you guys the fireman extinguisher which the opel forum bought as a group buy. They are selling at $20 ea and as a group we got a little off.

We have got 2 forums

http://forums.delphiforums.com/sgOpel/messages - this one you got to register before you can go into.

http://groups.msn.com/SingaporeOpelOwner/general.msnw?action=get_threads&all_topics=1

I find the carforum format takes up a lot of space for each post and so have scroll alot to read the thread. but making a posting is much easy.

dun worry,bro. juz try to make it for the next one. [thumbsup]

mmmm....next meetup shd oso hv some programmes to follow.

maybe exchange rides & drives along ECP....or DIY plugs change....or even drives in to Chevy showroom in JB? [sly][sunny][angel]

Yup,Lucky no Holland This time, [sweatdrop] I drive on mountbatten road then straight victoria st leads to Stamdford road then to orchard. I dunno how i end up cause my wife directing me hold the streetdirectory. [sweatdrop]

can get there can liao!

i have been to kallang mac carpark quite a few times liao, and yet that day i also went round and round before i managed to get out from there! hahaha

damn confusing with all the roadworks there... sweatdrop.gif

It looks V nice. Saw Nuke car with the visor. looks good so I buy, I just send my car for Glare Grooming. V GilATO now!!! [sunny][thumbsup]