Review On E68

Genew

lolz... just pay marnee file a patent and u can hv a chance to own an invention lor

i also inventor ok.

dun prayz prayz

dun mebbe this and mebbe that lah, talk is cheap mah.

mebbe u lup in one E68 makes u happy, mebbe u lup in 10 E60 will make u beri happy happy so why heck care what i say wor.

irrelevant.

haha yeah

same logic......if one magnet device can save 10 percent.....then put 10 magnets....become 100 percent....WAH,... car dun need fuel?

Just said correctly about yourself. People like us who shared about E68 have tried and know what it is. Is so cheap to say anything when you ain't tried - exactly it's irrelevant ...

"dun mebbe this and mebbe that lah, talk is cheap mah.

mebbe u lup in one E68 makes u happy, mebbe u lup in 10 E60 will make u beri happy happy so why heck care what i say wor.

irrelevant."

Wah, really can't believe a $100+ gadget can create such heated controversy.

If a $100 gadget can make one happy, then it's money well spent irrespective if someone else says otherwise. If LTA not even complaining about it, why should anyone ?

End of day it's about feeling isn't it ? I "feel" pickup improved after installing E68 and "feel" $120 well spent. Funny how come nobody argue about spending thousands on bodykit which doesn't improve performance as much ?

Like it or not, our emotion usually rules over rational thinking as car owners.

Cheers.

Edited by Melvinch

Well. Not so much about emotion of existing users. Maybe you have unknowingly referred to the emotion of increasing number of its producers in different variants.

u kidding right, if i know it wun work and hv the scientific approach to show this, why should i pay $100+ just to prove i am right?

duhz...

stick to ur feel good lor.

I have to agree on your facts and statements nod.gif

I actually bought the E68 and most of the older forumers here know about it. Just wanted to give it a try cause I had a bleeder in my twin carb Toyota Celica (15 yrs ago) and it worked. I didnt install it to save fuel, I installed it to give the car a bit of boost, I hoped. crazy.gif

Well ... after the purchase, my mind said .... oh yes, my pickup is faster. My brain was trying to influence .... when I was actually flooring the pedal more without me realising. When did I realise this ? wink.gif

........ when my FC went from the average 14 km/l to 12.5 km/l bigcry.gif

My idling was kicking the rpm needle up and down 800 rpm to 1200 rpm .. up and down up and down everytime I hit traffic lights. On the NSH, my 323 was jerking on sudden acceleration in 4th gear (overtaking move) .... at 120 kph. shocked.gif

Now I have been driving since the late 80s and I know when my car is not well or trying to throw tantrums. frown.gif

My brain now was telling me .... why dont you try taking the E68 out and see if there is a diff ? sly.gif

Ok ... so one fine day , I took it out .... and left it hanging in my engine bay. I drove around for 1 week with the E68 taken out ... and my 323 went back to normal mode unsure.gif

No more erratic idling, no more high end jerks ... and my FC shot back up to 14 km/l. Pickup .... WAS THE SAME crazy.gif

So what did I do ?? I sold it to a COE Honda Civic owner at S$100 ... not a bad price really considering I have been using it for 9 months laugh.gif Ok lar ... S$50 lost for 9 months of use Posted Image

But .... when I was selling it , I was full of praise for it. The guy was influenced and after I installed it in his car ... he went for a test drive and came back saying , yes his pickup was better Posted Image I was laughing my balls off as soon as he paid me and drove off. Posted Image

I know I was so bad .... but he did buy into the story that I was scrapping my car and my new car cannot install E68 as it would void waranty Posted Image else I would not let go of the E68 as it was awesome (sales pitch sales pitch) Posted Image

Edited by Hitman

Brudder brudder [wave] ,

And all the time I thought you were an [angel] ! Wahahahaha!

"But...when I was selling it, I was full of praise for it. The guy was influenced..." [sly][pirate] Your selling skills damned good dah! [thumbsup] Bet its better than your driving skills! [laugh][laugh]

Yeah! This older forummer was aware of your E68...you did explain to me briefly how it was supposed to work quite a while back. So, that was what happened to your E68...in addition to your grounding kit...no wonder now a sceptic like me! [laugh][laugh][bounce2]

laugh.giflaugh.gif ....

I am the type who prefer to experiment .... and subject my own opinions to it. I dun quite succumb to hearsay. wink.gif

Be it good or bad ... let me be the critic. My voice must be heard mah ... laugh.gif

But like I also know .... who on earth sells a product to a consumer by saying its a bad product tongue.gif

No. If really got effect, I will hear black helicopters flying over my flat to the inventor's house and next day news, inventor mysteriously disappeared. laugh.gif

sounds like in the movie "Chain Reaction" (actors were Morgan Freeman & Keanu Reeve) where if the free-energy technology succeeds the inventor mysteriously disappeared...... [:p][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Normal_aspirated