Folder access for registered members only

Gadgeter

Folder access for registered members only  

71 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes, we should do it.
    • No, I don't feel comfortable disclosing my data
    • Please post an reply/pm to me if you have any suggestion.

Those related to cars topic should be left accessible to guest.

Secret stuff like modding, racing locations, illegal workshops or petrol kisok can be put into secret vault.

Members who have posted a certain number times or contribute to the forum then able to access these secret vaults.

Like play games like that, only members with certain reputation or points then can access certain stuff.

Let's take the classified as an example.

Previously, MCF do not allow selling of stuff. Then, they are flexible enough to open up Classified Folder.

And what happened? There are people whom just want to clock that 25posts in order to post in the Classified. And it isn't just 1 or 2 cases..

How should we further improve?

Certainly a trader like that will have an eBay account. Why not submit eBay user id. No positive rating more than 3 mutual ratings, take a hike. We can check eBay member ratings. sly.gif

You don't go meetups. Yeah. But so many people know you by face lor. So hell-yeah! How can don't count? laugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif Don't hit you? You deserve to kena rifle.gif backside. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Don't know what to vote...

Had this issue not long ago ... you should know what I mean [rolleyes]

So I'm kinda smack in the middle of the weighing scale just like my astro sign [sweatdrop]

Don't like that leh... I also hardly attend meetups. sweatdrop.gif

Let me check the black parts of my fur, see if your named is signed on it or the white parts. laugh.gif

I didn't vote... and I don't go to meetups... Does it count for anything?

Ok Ok... Don't hit me ... sweatdrop.gifwhip.gifwhip.gifwhip.gif

oh YES you have...umpteen times with umpteengorgeous.gifgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif

and a DIFFERENT one EACH TIMErolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifshakehead.gifPosted Image

than can i edit in such a way, those "old bird" here who never attend meetup and those attend meetup will vote YES.... laugh.gif

Like I have mentioned. Your assumption is wrong... cheers. Back to topic.