Can some smart person help with this puzzle?

Scb11980

i first heard this many years back when i was still in school...

question then was someone buying shoes blah blah blah...

its just a trick question...

i also got a puzzle i can never solve... for years liao...

whenever i go cheong... i bring X amount of $... after a whole nite of women and booze when i wake up the next afternoon... i can never tally up how much $$$ i spent... dont know is it i got robbed or wat...

lol

whenever i go cheong... i bring X amount of $... after a whole nite of women and booze when i wake up the next afternoon... i can never tally up how much $$$ i spent... dont know is it i got robbed or wat...

lol

Same thing with playing Mahjong or gambling among friends.

Friend A loses $380

Friend B loses $450

Friend C win $120

But Friend D only win $600

Somehow also cannot tally one. <_<

lol

This probably is a question with no answer.... [laugh]

Same thing with playing Mahjong or gambling among friends.

Friend A loses $380

Friend B loses $450

Friend C win $120

But Friend D only win $600

Somehow also cannot tally one. <_<

how can mj win lose don't tally one

unless

1) initiall chip allocation wrong

2) in the middle more chips were added in (sneakily)

3) someone count wrongly

mj is a "u-win-i-lose" vice versa game lo

cannot increase total capitalisation one ma.

how can mj win lose don't tally one

unless

1) initiall chip allocation wrong

2) in the middle more chips were added in (sneakily)

3) someone count wrongly

mj is a "u-win-i-lose" vice versa game lo

cannot increase total capitalisation one ma.

4) Friends not honest [laugh]

tats embedded in my (2) ma

but i dunwan say your friend....

haha..noted. It is okay with chips. The problem starts when playing cash. Always cannot tally one. Someone will always over or under declare. [laugh][laugh]

hahahah

ic

then if play cash,

over or under declare also not much impact to each other liao ma

just a number to report

end of the day, u walk away with a fatter wallet, u happy can liao.

hehehe, if I get this question in primary school, I sure give up!

don't try to solve this while driving . . . .

Hint: look at the pic upside down.

hehehe, if I get this question in primary school, I sure give up!

don't try to solve this while driving . . . .

must be a genius for primary school to answer this question

the real puzzel is...

you use your CPF to buy a HDB flat...full payment....if you sell your HDB later, you have to put back the money you took out for the HDB PLUS INTERESTS....

the reason they said is that you might have earned the interests if your money are still in your CPF account, which you took out to buy your HDB....

so, in the first place...did they PAID you interests for the money you already taken out?

Hint: look at the pic upside down.

You are a genius !! :))

On a side note, sometimes, we adults think too much and complicate things..

To a child, maybe this problem isn't a problem, cos they see things differently from us... :))