Do you trust the police?

Kusje

I don't trust the Mata.

Always think they are above the law.

Two incident happen to me

1)

I drove into yellow box during a jam at traffic light. Ask me alight from car.

Ask me to stand straight and hands behind while talking to them. I told him off, you are not my boss.

2)

I was called up for some investigation.

Instead of starting the conversation like where I am on this date and time.

The Officer ask me, what have I done last month? even what I ate yesterday, I also don't remember.

They only know how to play "hiong" and say they have all the evidence. I didn't do anything wrong. I ask him go ahead and press charges.

In the end, LL ask me this date where are you. Waste my time going to the police station.

I asked to claim for transport fee (went down to the station twice) they say not allowed. I want to sue the other party who sabo me, they say confidential. Cannot sue.

My experience:

Saw a couple quarreling very very loudly below my block and pulling a child to and fro quite violently. Called the police and told them about it.

The quarreling went on for at least 10 mins. 25 mins passed and still no sight of police car.

Called them again and they still asked me ‘sir, are they still there?’. Wah lau, the couple left already lor.

Should have told them CSJ distributing pamphlets below my block instead.

post-1829-0-61137100-1545997064.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75

30D6150A00000578-0-image-a-30_1454498146

hqdefault.jpg

netizens-going-nuts-about-this-beautiful

I trust them [inlove]

Traveled to Beijing, Dalian and Shanghai a few times.

Their security check police mei mei also

My own not so good experience was a house break-in incident about 15 years years ago.

Lost a box of huge $1 Lion coins my grand dad left me.

Yes Sir...I had body search by Custom HaiGuan Pretty MM at XiaMen before  [inlove]

I am happy that she search so thoroughly  :yuush:

Good job and Well done Madam  :wub:

I purposely let Haiguan MM search me if sibei chio

Yes it really depends on all the police personnel involved. The foot soldiers who are on-scene to determine whether there is a case. Then the sergeant at the station desk who takes your report. And after that, the IO assigned. All must be professional. But the IO especially is often overworked with many cases to investigate, hence minor issues they'll usually try to persuade you to settle with minimum escalation.

Yes Sir...I had body search by Custom HaiGuan Pretty MM at XiaMen before  [inlove]

I am happy that she search so thoroughly  :yuush:

Good job and Well done Madam  :wub:

copmain.jpg?itok=S15d44YQ

SG Pretty Police officer [inlove]

This one my friend's friend!  :XD:

This one got give you confused signal? Haha

Nvr met before la but my fren showed me her insta and the stomp article she was featured in and kept telling me abt her hahahahah

Share share IG account le