Xers007 Supercharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 oh..ok...last time i always passed that area. Kallang is only a stone throw away....Serangoon a bit further, haha, i never know the name of any fire station, just know there is one just opp thats all. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 i wont mind nicole and jevrin serving me..😂😂😂 wah lau................you my budder leh...............how can I let kopi soh serve you..............I will make arrangement...........SPECIAL arrangement.....................for you................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 wah lau................you my budder leh...............how can I let kopi soh serve you..............I will make arrangement...........SPECIAL arrangement.....................for you................. no...no.....i really dont mind them serving me......i not pretentious! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 (edited) Why look so far for water point when all you need to look is your mid section for a tool that concoct juice that is fortified with protein and vitamins? Absolutely FAPulous. bring pail ah???...........where is the nearest water point ah???............. Edited September 2, 2015 by Achtung Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hibeam2 4th Gear September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Not sure if this has been posted before. This thread has been progressing at such rapid pace that its hard for me to keep up. Link: watch from 50sec onwards It is hard for me to rationalize the actions of this grown man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 he's into FISTing. Not sure if this has been posted before. This thread has been progressing at such rapid pace that its hard for me to keep up. Link: watch from 50sec onwards It is hard for me to rationalize the actions of this grown man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 U turn or change in stance? A u turn represents a complete 360 degree in decision making, as what we understand by u turns. A change in stance may be a shift, but still in the same direction. A govt that doesn't flow with the change of winds will not weather us from the storm. Our govt is stuck in a damn if you do, damn if you don't situation. Change its policy, people complain u turn, dont change, people say they don't listen. Fortunately, we have seen the govt incorporate some inputs from WP and it seems that this model of democracy has worked. The last GE has made pap sit tighter and it is to our benefit. Thank you ltk and Sylvia. That said, what kind of opposition do we want? The kind that lands themselves in court for speaking loosely? I have not seen ltk or sylvia in court for all they have said. Or the kind that will oppose for the sake of opposing? No thanks from me. It does scare me when i read and hear of some radical views where people would even just vote a dog into parliament just because of unhappiness. Dogs can bite, I'll say. So let's be responsible in our votes, pap or opposition. We are building a nation, not a zoo. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 GE2015: Party political broadcasts to air on free-to-air radio and television on Sept 3 and Sept 10 PUBLISHED5 HOURS AGO May Chen SINGAPORE - Air-time on free-to-air radio and television will be allocated for party political broadcasts for the Sept 11 General Election, the Media Development Authority (MDA) announced on Wednesday (Sept 2). There will be two broadcasts - from 8pm on Thursday, Sept 3, and from 9pm on Sept 10. While no campaigning is allowed on Cooling-Off Day, party political broadcasts are among the exceptions to prohibited campaign activities on the day before Singaporeans go to the polls. Since the 1980 General Election, political parties that are fielding at least six candidates under a recognised party symbol will be eligible for air-time on the broadcasts. This means that eight of the nine parties contesting the upcoming election will be included, leaving only the People's Power Party - which is fielding four candidates - out of the broadcasts. The two independents contesting the elections - Ms Han Hui Hui (Radis Mas SMC) and Mr Samir Salim Neji (Bukit Batok SMC) - will also not be given air-time. The duration of the broadcasts ranges from 2 1/2 minutes for the Singapore Democratic Alliance, 3 minutes for the Singapore People's Party, Singaporeans First, Reform Party and Singapore Democratic Party, 3 1/2 minutes for the National Solidarity Party, 5 1/2 minutes for the Workers' Party and 13 minutes for the People's Action Party. Both broadacsts will subsequently be made available on Mediacorp's Toggle platform. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Not sure if this has been posted before. This thread has been progressing at such rapid pace that its hard for me to keep up. Link: watch from 50sec onwards It is hard for me to rationalize the actions of this grown man. His actions are like a robot, in fact it's quite comical. Fisting waving fisting waving fisting waving Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Why look so far for water point when all you need to look is your mid section for a tool that concoct juice that is fortified with protein and vitamins? Absolutely FAPulous. that one take out polis catch lah...........knn...............although i study very little ...........you also don't saboh me mah........mai hai wah mah...........我读书少你不要骗我害我....................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Other than the punctuation thing, what Tianmo said makes a lot of sense. He got a lot of sperm(he said one) that's why he makes a lot of sense Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 2, 2015 Author Share September 2, 2015 His actions are like a robot, in fact it's quite comical. Fisting waving fisting waving fisting waving fisting? paging @porker 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 I think you put these ppl together....................first thing happen..............is tau luan.........as in 大乱..............no need even say run a TC.............can they even agree on a single topic first or not............. no need talk so big names................how about try putting Low Thia Khiang.......Chee Soon Juan.........Kenneth Jeyaretnam...........Tan Jee Say ...........and Goh Meng Seng together to form a team.................see what you get....... my answer got copy right one.........but you can answer to your friends if they ask you this.......... 😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Serangoon as in ... Serangoon Road .. when the fire station was built, there was no Serangoon new town. Where Serangoon town is now, it was kampung, cemetery, leather factory, better known as Hougang Gor Kor Jio back then. The famous photo studio "Hougang Broadway" was just in front of the fire station. Kallang is quite far, where the stadium, gas works (herr sia or fire city) and old airport (later PA) is, at the mouth of Kallang River. all i know that area we call kallang....further down is Serangoon 5 and 6 mile....opposite will be kallang from the SCDF building all the way to Kallang gas work and the current kallang mrt station. After kallang gaswork then will be Serangoon. The flats opposite Bendemeer Sec if not wrong is Kallang also! Maybe i am wrong lar....that was in the 70s and 80s.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hibeam2 4th Gear September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 (edited) His actions are like a robot, in fact it's quite comical. Fisting waving fisting waving fisting waving Total loss of inhibition at a small event/stage, even without drugs or alcohol. Hmm, I wonder if this is the kind of leaders we are looking for. Edited September 2, 2015 by Hibeam2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 aiyo................you must have missed out momo party discussion here earlier.............you try go back mayb 20-30 pages..........my candidates once you see them...............you wouldn't want to vote for others...............my rally.............once you come..............you don't want to go home............simi nicole seah................simi kervyn lim...............all stand one side..........become kopi soh........ [laugh] You really on form today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 [laugh] You really on form today Me is everyday also on form one...............I must hold on to my post of secretary general of my tiko momo party you know................must make sure form good every day and night...............if not my candidates all run away............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 2, 2015 Share September 2, 2015 Who going tonight ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...