Nkps 1st Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 yalor... want fast go geylang.... even there u want slow also cannot.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 (edited) oi.... wat do baby??? after got baby... everything change leh.... got to go JB to buy milk powder and pump petrol just like you to save a few $ i got heavy Father instints mah. So my advises a bit strange. Hahahaha. You also rah, not young liao hor....U need to manufacture babies asap too. Share some of my sufferings. Edited October 19, 2007 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 i no baby need to go jaybee buy petrol liao... if got baby got to go indonesia buy petrol liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 Your thread is very successful. It has already attracted 27 pages of replies, and still counting. Wow! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 And it will continue to track the progress from initial to meetup to pak tor to first quarrel to marriage to first kid...... OR it can also be from initial to meetup to breakup (don't me ) then end liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 i mean from the 1st conservation started to get the number..not bad liao...on form liao...unstoppable...lolz aiya, from the way things has happen, the gal already sort of know his intention lah. maybe also interested in him, thats why shun shun. of cos you cannot expect the gal to make the 1st approach right? anyway, i highly suspect its chocobelle, unless she can clarify its not her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 wait gizmo hantum u then u know. have not started yet u curse him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 Me has mcq lah. Choice 1 is what he wants. But he must also be able to face reality also mah, right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 why so long never update? Don't tell me, he called and she told him it is too late, she is alreadi staying with someone...? [To Gizmo]Anyway, don't mind me saying this but I think you cracked too many bawdy jokes and Unless you and her can click very well in first sight,if she is really the gal in the other threads, then tough luck, you already had your chance making 1st, 2nd and 3rd impressions. Sometimes people become more relax in the forums, they forget that behind the computer sits another person. And the same person will not treat you as a different persona once you step onto the real life. Fyi Bro, she did answered my call & we had a good long chat. I didn't ask if she is the gal in the forum becoz it doesn't really matter to me if she is or not. What I am more concern with is if she will accept me as a friend. Since she has given me her hp #, it goes to show she is giving me a chance right? And as to whether we do click or not, it helps that both of us are into running & swimming, and are absolutely crazy over ice cream. I am trying to convince her to go biking with me this weekend but I have to go get her a helmet 1st. Bro, glad it's working out for you man Keep it up ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 So when giving out red bombs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Togas Neutral Newbie October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 No problem la, at least we know his criteria.. My friend dun smoke & drink, she not into clubbing oso. So are lot of girls, they love ice cream too.. yum yum.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 But the main question is: Chio or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 Your friend as chio as Chocobelle boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 I can't believe this! A stranger guy walks up to a girl, chat and then manage to get her telephone number? So ridiculously easy?! During my time, the girls are warned by their mothers that telephone number is very precious to a girl and should not be given to a guy easily. Especially a stranger. Anyone here belongs to the same generation as me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 "I have to go get her a helmet 1st" Brother, the wheather is not on your side. So better drive then ride. . Rent a Kangoo van and if raining, can still rendezvous at the rear of the van. as for m/cycle, have to stop and wait at the bus stop with fellow m/cyclist. btw, go a see a movie "Brother" which star Andy Lau this weekends. Not the movie by Tony Leung, "Lust". You will scare her off, thinking that you are #!$#@!. Keep it up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 Those were the days of yours and my generation. Brother, now is 21st Centuries. If she don't act fast, she might loose him after ignoring him for so many morning. She must have the liking for him if not why give him her HP number. She must be very observant to note that our brother here is trying his very best to get to know her. So kudos to our brother for his hard work finally paid off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 Bro, your time meaning police in khaki shorts harz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Togas Neutral Newbie October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 But the main question is: Chio or not? Got nice butt ley.. I assume since I never seen her in tight shorts.. kkeke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...