Volvobrick Supersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 6:38 PM, Lala81 said: I'm drinking cold water now and wearing singlet. I just finished exercising at home. No top.... Just nice temperature. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 6:38 PM, Lala81 said: I'm drinking cold water now and wearing singlet. Ok - I thought I'm the odd one - drinking cool oolong, sans singlet and aircon is still on, haha 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 6:09 PM, Beregond said: Cold weather very shiok. But i drink.water every 15 min need go toilet also very shiok😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 10:33 AM, Hoseyboh said: You went to bankrupt Birmingham! 🤣 I make SG AhGong earn already $1.8b not enuff eh?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 I think I am the odd one. I perspire till the whole scrubs wet in OT. OT temperature is 18 degrees celcius hor. My colleagues all shocked. Everyday also like that. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 7:40 PM, Adrianli said: I think I am the odd one. I perspire till the whole scrubs wet in OT. OT temperature is 18 degrees celcius hor. My colleagues all shocked. Everyday also like that. Got chk thyroid bo 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 7:03 PM, therock said: Ok - I thought I'm the odd one - drinking cool oolong, sans singlet and aircon is still on, haha Cold beer, no singlet, aircon on 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic September 6, 2023 Share September 6, 2023 I’m waiting for some bro to declare that he was buck naked holding an ice cream with the air con blowing on his nuts … 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 4:21 PM, Tohto said: Faster thanks me 😂😂😂😁😁 Thank you Sir. 😁 So what will you be washing car again ar, Sir? 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 Heavy Rain in the East.!🤬 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 8, 2023 Share September 8, 2023 On 9/8/2023 at 6:56 AM, ER-3682 said: Heavy Rain in the East.!🤬 Heavy rain while on the way to work. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 8, 2023 Share September 8, 2023 On 9/8/2023 at 8:44 AM, 13177 said: Heavy rain while on the way to work. 😅 Good for washing car. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 8, 2023 Share September 8, 2023 On 9/8/2023 at 8:47 AM, Tohto said: Good for washing car. Yah got caught en route home and now car gim gim clean😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 8, 2023 Share September 8, 2023 On 9/6/2023 at 10:33 AM, Hoseyboh said: You went to bankrupt Birmingham! 🤣 Alamak how did you know …. I only came to know today … Waaah ! You very powderfull from Joo Chiat to Birmingham …….🤣🤣🤣 https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2023/09/07/britains-second-largest-city-declares-bankruptcy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 8, 2023 Share September 8, 2023 On 9/8/2023 at 8:47 AM, Tohto said: Good for washing car. Indeed good since i have not been washing car recently. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic September 10, 2023 Share September 10, 2023 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 16, 2023 Share September 16, 2023 Gd news more rain for the rest of sep https://mothership.sg/2023/09/weather-showers-most-days/ 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 16, 2023 Share September 16, 2023 On 9/16/2023 at 6:50 PM, RadX said: Gd news more rain for the rest of sep https://mothership.sg/2023/09/weather-showers-most-days/ Means don't bother to wash car liao. Wash liao also get dirty again. 😅 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...