Any recommendation for ear digging?

Vroomtattat

Can't really prevent.

Want to dig ear, just clean the outer part with cotton bud...

Traditional pick is the worst.

Please don't disturb the inner part.

Will doing too much ear syringing might damage our ear? So you mean cant really prevent ear infection or damage le?

One of my staff got one side affected suddenly one day. After a couple jabs of steroids, still could not recover the hearing. Heard it was virus infection and rather fast. With hearing aid now, hearing still very weak on that one side. Permanent hearing loss scary. How to prevent or anyway to heal?

I heard any damage to the ear usually cannot be heal de. And many times also cannot be prevented for ear problem.

Can't really prevent.

Want to dig ear, just clean the outer part with cotton bud...

Traditional pick is the worst.

Please don't disturb the inner part.

But once married, inner part sure cannot xiam one..

Hear it’s true..

Have you tried ear candling? I find it better than digging or trying some cleaning solution.

That’s a prelude to ........ @bancoe fav pastime..

He got good lobangs for all these type of nonsense

knn anyhow say me 1...... Get Better or Better Get back to topic hor!..... cannot find @dach find me ah?? :a-no:

That’s a prelude to ........ @bancoe fav pastime..
He got good lobangs for all these type of nonsense

Went back to my doc last night due to the pain in ear getting worst.

He used his scope to peek inside and scolded me "how come the earwax still so hard?!! you have to drip 5 drops 3 times daily for 5 days!!"

I remembered his counter staff told me a couple of drops every night before I go to bed. Let it soak for 5 mins she said.  [furious]

Got 2 packets of stronger antibiotics and 1 pack of stronger pain killer . . . haiz! 

Ear wax still rock hard after a few nights of treatment and now have to start all over again.  [:(]  [bigcry]

Edited by Count-Bracula

He used his scope to peek inside and scolded me "how come the earwax still so hard?!! you have to drip 5 drops 3 times daily for 5 days!!"

I remembered his counter staff told me a couple of drops every night before I go to bed. Let it soak for 5 mins she said.  [furious]

Got 2 packets of stronger antibiotics and 1 pack of stronger pain killer . . . haiz! 

Ear wax still rock hard after a few nights of treatment and now have to start all over again.  [:(]  [bigcry]

Warm olive oil works faster. Hope you get your ear fixed soon.

Really ahh uncle? Later the inside of the ear gets oily ?

The first doc I went to gave me s a small bottle of olive oil but I dunno whether to use or not. so I went to my other doctor

sian ahh this blockage . . . but good thing I cannot hear clearly when my wife nags  [laugh]

Maybe the technique you drip the oil inside your ear is wrong? And the oil just remains on the outside part of the ear, thats y ear wax still so hard? You must push the tip of the bottle a bit further in the ear, and drip one drop of oil inside the ear, then you need to press and squeeze the ear a while to allow the oil to penetrate into your ear, then repeat the process again. 

If you ear pain is getting worst, think going to ENT can resolve your problem fast. They can remove your hard wax immediately de, no need to drip oil inside ear for so many days before ear syringing can be done. 

Edited by 13177

Really ahh uncle? Later the inside of the ear gets oily ?

The first doc I went to gave me s a small bottle of olive oil but I dunno whether to use or not. so I went to my other doctor

sian ahh this blockage . . . but good thing I cannot hear clearly when my wife nags  [laugh]

Thought must drip olive oil to soften the wax de. So your this doctor no give you olive oil? Then what he gave?

Soluwax.

You are right about the dripping technique, my wife dripped the solution but it did not go into the ear hole

My son drip and it hit the target . . . I stick the dripper into the earhole and squeeze . . .now I know how to do.

Soluwax.

You are right about the dripping technique, my wife dripped the solution but it did not go into the ear hole

My son drip and it hit the target . . . I stick the dripper into the earhole and squeeze . . .now I know how to do.

Pour in the oil!!!!

Just joking....

:secret-laugh:

Soluwax.

Aiya, i was right on the technique you drip the oil into your ear la.  [:p]  So you are wasting your effort and the oil for the past days and show no result. Actually you can drip the solution yourself de, no need ask others to help. Most importantly must ensure the solution go into the ear hole and must squeeze the ear for a few seconds after dripping.