Audi Q5

Leepee

take note he say his car is bengish instead of saying that it is lianish....

so leepee is young fresh grad girl?

young fresh grad maybe but in my books definitely not a girl.....

prove me wrong Leepee....... hoho

you got a point there bro

but i think if im not wrong in the past threads/posts it looks/sounds/feels like she's a girl?

even one bro refer her as a female.

how har? [drivingcar]

you got a point there bro

but i think if im not wrong in the past threads/posts it looks/sounds/feels like she's a girl?

even one bro refer her as a female.

how har? [drivingcar]

i dont know about you but i take Leepee to be male .

anyway makes little diff to the way i post

Ai yah bro, this gen is diff liao. Many of them got 'gold mountain' behind them. Nothing wrong with them wanting to buy good car.

Hrrr....like that not so good lei. Everything in life take for granted.

Same attitiude will surely goes into her road manners. Moreover a fast car + its a [gorgeous] driver! [sweatdrop][dizzy][crazy]

now im confuse whether its a him or her ??? [laugh]

Looking to get this SUV.

Anyone has experience on this car to comment?

Also any PI here who has ready stock for viewing?

have you asked daddy and mummy about it before posting on forum? if they say ok, heck the forum and get it...

Of course papa & mama is footing the bill rah. Dont be silly. [laugh]

U think a fresh grad....regardless WXYZ generation can really afford to pay and maintain a Q5 mei ? [smash]

some are more "open up" mar

I'll get Q5, spend $2k+ to flash with MTM stage 1 (can bargain to get it free if buying the Q5 from PA), get 270hp and 390Nm torque, 0-100 in 7s. Best of all, still have the warranty intact.

But why even want to do that?

Might as well just buy a VW Tiguan and mod to MTM Stage 1. Money saved can do other mods.

The problem with Audi is its image. Just another VW brand? Maybe .....

For me, $160K SUV - either the BMW X3, or a Stage 1 / 2 modded VW Tiguan and keep the balance $$$.

Q5? Naaah

I question your mentality of over-generalising. So fresh grad starting must be erm 2-3k? at most 3.5k? Perhaps your in the W generation and got so disconnected that there are many ways out there to earn money

but CX-7 still looks much nicer leh...and that is why I got mine too. I love the design cues and Mazda has done it right. the powerplant also is sufficient to give thatr oomph when u need it

You got that right...

I still turn my head whenever a CX-7 passes me by...hahah

Driving it was such a joy - zoom zoom from that turbo kick is definitely addictive...

If only they had brought in the manual version - that would have been heaven

Too bad my wife got sian of it, hence the change :(

But why even want to do that?

Might as well just buy a VW Tiguan and mod to MTM Stage 1. Money saved can do other mods.

The problem with Audi is its image. Just another VW brand? Maybe .....

For me, $160K SUV - either the BMW X3, or a Stage 1 / 2 modded VW Tiguan and keep the balance $$$.

Q5? Naaah

Haha, you got him there! If all else being equal, the additional premium paid will make him a badge whore.

Yah agreed. Audi's problem is not only image, but also its associated unreliability with VW, IMHO.

Dun be too sure mate... Do a search on salaries of grads after 3-5 yrs (not engineers or marketing peeps lah)... and you will find 100+k car is ok lah...

as long as u r at the forefront of the global economy, you will be remunerated accordingly..

singapore salaries are seriously pretty decent... jsut look.. our houses + cars are more expensive than london's! (as my brit expat colleagues always say)

I question your mentality of over-generalising. So fresh grad starting must be erm 2-3k? at most 3.5k? Perhaps your in the W generation and got so disconnected that there are many ways out there to earn money

hmmm....i hope its the right way.

i wouldn't wanna question your mentality of over-generalising because it's already very obvious. but it shows how narrow-minded and ignorant some people are.

fresh grads, cannot drive better cars? lol. just another example of categorising others from the car they drive.

don't know if it's true or whether you are a fresh grad yourself, but just because you can't do it, doesn't mean others can't as well.

i wouldn't wanna question your mentality of over-generalising because it's already very obvious. but it shows how narrow-minded and ignorant some people are.

fresh grads, cannot drive better cars? lol. just another example of categorising others from the car they drive.

don't know if it's true or whether you are a fresh grad yourself, but just because you can't do it, doesn't mean others can't as well.

it's clear that he was generalising for the purpose of discussion.

absolutely nothing wrong with that

dont be narrow-minded lah......