Have you ever had an affair?

Ahtong

You'd be surprised how it can not be the case. Sometimes it is no fish prawn also can.

Β 

Β 

Even with the fish in hand, sometimes want prawn also.

Β 

To see the truth of that, just remember Arnie cheating on Maria Shriver with that old unattractive Guatemalan maid (got her pregnant too). Ended up putting the kibosh on his marriage because of that.

↑ Advertisement

do u cum?

Β 

i also dunno how i walked fr capital towers and end up at the sleaziest parts of chinatown haha

Β 

stil quite happening [:p]

Β 

Hmm... which part har?

Β 

Hey man, sorry for your lost. And thanks for sharing your story. If it helps even one person not do the same stuff you did, I guess karma would have been evened out.

Β 

Wish you all the best henceforth, in love and in life.

Β 

I am slightly [bigcry]

yeah. karma cannot run.

Β 

although it's been 10 yrs. still feel wistful i guess.

Β 

not thinking of getting her back, of course.

Β 

but just keep thinking to myself "what if?"

Β 

now we shall never know....

Then go and prepare. This thread not for you until 7 years later :D

Need 7 years?

Some I know before 7 months stray liao.

Β 

Or once posted to VN...

Edited by Sabian

Need 7 years?

Β 

Or once posted to VN...

Β 

Some strayed when the wife got preggy [lipsrsealed]

Β 

Must teach him the right stuff first. If he wants to stray, will do so even after 7 days :ph34r: :ph34r:

Β 

Woah, like this I every few minutes commit affair leh.. How?

Β 

You need big memory thumbdrive to keep records of your affairs, how many gig?

Β 

Some strayed when the wife got preggy [lipsrsealed]

Β 

Must teach him the right stuff first. If he wants to stray, will do so even after 7 days :ph34r: :ph34r:

If can't avoid 7 years, at least avoid 7th month.

Need 7 years?

Β 

Or once posted to VN...

Β 

Are Vietnamese men that handsome?

Then go and prepare. This thread not for you until 7 years later :D

Β 

alamak, 10 years with the same one already.. too scared to stray hahaha. she's too sharp la. even car seat move back a bit .. she will know! jin power la

Now showing on Star Chinese movie channel 866.

congrats.....u need anyone to drive your beast for that day?

Β 

self drive lo. lunch wedding :D easy!

Β 

alamak, 10 years with the same one already.. too scared to stray hahaha. she's too sharp la. even car seat move back a bit .. she will know! jin power la

Β 

Β 

self drive lo. lunch wedding :D easy!

hahaha....good lar you! congrats again ya.

Β 

Say your R35 too much power, when you do 0-90 sprint, everything move back and the earth moved faster a little..

Of all my past relationships she's probably the one I let down the most. The only one I feel guilty when I look back.

Β 

Probably because her love was so innocent. .. and I didn't know how to cherish her well enough.

yup

humans will only appreciate things when they lost it

rarely will cherish it when they have it

Β 

yes we make mistakes

but the important thing is to learn from the mistake to be a better person by not repeating the mistake

Edited by Aimnfire

yup

humans will only appreciate things when they lost it

rarely will cherish it when they have it

Β 

true statement bro.

Β 

didn't really think much of it back then.

Β 

only know more than 10 yrs on. do I realised my mistake then.

Β 

i guess self reflection doesn't always happen in time.

Β 

nothing to regret actually with a happy marriage and a beautiful daughter.

woah....Apple of my Eye. Reminds me of a friend....! Sweet and smart!

haha stil dun understand why my wife cried during the show....hmmm [laugh]

↑ Advertisement