Budget  

182 members have voted

1. 1. How much

• $1,000-$3,000
    • $3,000-$5,000
    • $5,000-$7,000
    • $7,000-$10,000
    • More than $10,000

if follow the 4 mth rule as discussed previously.... 0.7ct small liaoz lor [laugh] [laugh]

anyway i meant, small when compared to her friends...

as her man, i don't want to let her lose face in front of her HL friends .... but still not enough mah... haiz

now you HL your pay very high.......... :D

nb... u think accounts pay alot meh? all also sweat and blood earn eh. compared to my colleague and many here mine is peanuts! [laugh]

well account still higher then engineer, esp u got ACCA one [laugh][laugh]

i think he's just clocking post... i was in a good mood. if not give him upside down! [laugh]

troll troll troll, school holiday out.

people want to spend money on their loved one why cannot,

profile say GTR [shakehead]

well account still higher then engineer, esp u got ACCA one [laugh][laugh]

nah... certain engineers higher than accountants.. but both same sAme overwork underpaid! [laugh] pay - hrs put in = slave!

troll troll troll, school holiday out.

people want to spend money on their loved one why cannot,

profile say GTR [shakehead]

liddat cmf si ginna lah... <_<

nah... certain engineers higher than accountants.. but both same sAme overwork underpaid! [laugh] pay - hrs put in = slave!

well u dun have to standyby 24/7 [laugh]

think ur forumla is work = pay.

me = overwork=underpay [laugh][laugh]

well u dun have to standyby 24/7 [laugh]

think ur forumla is work = pay.

me = overwork=underpay [laugh][laugh]

well.... i work more than 24hrs at 1 go at times..

my record day 1 reach ofc at 0700hrs. leave ofc day 2 1630hrs.

xiong bo?

think they only know what is GTR,

bet with u they dun even know the spec lol [laugh][laugh]

ginna all liddat lah! i want GTR wah GTR very chio very fast den come in cyberworld world to fantasize hoping ppl wont know. but den....

they choose the wrong forum. they should head to HWZ lol

well.... i work more than 24hrs at 1 go at times..

my record day 1 reach ofc at 0700hrs. leave ofc day 2 1630hrs.

xiong bo?

same same lah

record for me is day 1 0745hrs to day2 2100hrs

troubleshoot stuff was like :ph34r: after work

pity us was not cover by MOM

same same lah

record for me is day 1 0745hrs to day2 2100hrs

troubleshoot stuff was like :ph34r: after work

pity us was not cover by MOM

wah.... equally bad.

if can claim OT pay hor.... damn song!

Surprise her with the bling bling of the diamond that you bought!!

Visit http://ledproposalringbox.blogspot.com/ for ordering and contact details!

Make this one occasion unforgettable!!

Led is in white light only.

Box available in black colour only.

sms 90908882!

advertisers need to pay a premium for advertising here. dont spam leh!

I read that usually the proposal ring should be about 3 months your salary :) plus minus of course

dont use any gauge

buy what one can afford .

sincerity counts