New Iphone

Actan72

Steve Jobs looks so hagged these days.

Manipulating his loyal cult members is not an easy job.

It is just a naming convention by Apple.

From the telco's pov, 4G network is still in R&D stage. No telco in the world has rolled out any 4G (or what they call LTE) networks.

Don't get "bluffed"/misled by Apple's naming convention.

Check out sprint.com/4g, its in some US states actually.

Manipulating his loyal cult members is not an easy job.

to be a CEO of the biggest cap company in the world is not easy [:p]

Check out sprint.com/4g, its in some US states actually.

Went to their site. If I am not wrong, their 4G refers to WiMax which is around for some time in many countries already. WiMax is more for broadband services.

The 4G I am refering to is LTE (both voice and data). I think there was a demo which was covered by Digital Life some months ago in Singapore.

I am not a techie, so please correct me if I am wrong.

I thought he has some liver issues? Maybe that's the reason why. Treatment could have taken a toll on his body.

Pancreatic Cancer. He's a real fighter..

http://www.digitalone.com.sg/news/article/12038/1

Apple's annual developers' conference in San Francisco that the latest phone will be available June 24 in five countries, expanding to 18 by July and 88 by September in the quickest-ever international roll-out for an iPhone.

The Foxconn workere must be working till siao to meet these deadlines. Maybe that's why they became Superman w/o their cape. [lipsrsealed]

You were referring to the iPhone 3G.

iPhone 4 specs are much superior to Galaxy S.

iPhone 4

Samsung S

960-by-640 resolution

800-by-400 resolution

GPS

none

Accelerometer

none

3-axis gyro

none

Not fair you only compare those iphone have and Galaxy dun have. Also, Galaxy got GPS too!

I can also do the same:

Galaxy S specs are much superior to iphone.

Samsung S

iphone 4

AMOLED LED screen

standard LCD Screen

Swype text input

none

GPS

none (I'm being sacastic)

Divx, Wmv, 3GP capable

none
Edited by Pocus

Not fair you only compare those iphone have and Galaxy dun have. Also, Galaxy got GPS too!

I can also do the same:

Galaxy S specs are much superior to iphone.

Samsung S

iphone 4

AMOLED LED screen

standard LCD Screen

Swype text input

none

GPS

none (I'm being sacastic)

Divx, Wmv, 3GP capable

none

who need these when you have MP4 [:p]

Let me join in. [laugh]

Iphone Galaxy

Chaos Ring None

[lipsrsealed]

You all xiao ah. This also want to argue.

Buy what phone, which phone good all subjective and based on user requirements lah. Peace man.

Apple only come out w new model every yr...unlike the major brand competitors...

thats why when the new phone is out, ppl r so eager for it.

i believe u can get similar specs from other brands of phones too.

the only reason why u want to buy Apple is because u can JB it and u like Apple.

Edited by Babyt