Pastor

Hub_n_mona

Hee...its important to realise that ANY opinion / statement / writing from a person is ALWAYS going to have an element of SUBJECTIVITY [;)]

Β 

One thing though...why is that forum so hard to read? I read a page or two...but no time now to search all...

i started from page 360+ and reversed to 340. those were the latest info. it's only a few posts per page so overall, not that many posts.

↑ Advertisement

Looks like more and more juicy stuff is coming out :wub: ....Oh mine, i am so damn excited......Er, wait....I am talking about CHC....Not something else... [:)]

Β 

But IMO, if cheating $1 or cheating $100 or even cheating $1million dollars also no difference....Its also considered cheating....

Β 

It does not matter the amount of money involved in cheating....

Β 

Because after all, its still cheating...

Β 

So we cannot judged by saying cheating $10 is not as serious as cheating $100.....Its still cheating.....

[mad]

yes, the crime is the same, but the punishment meted out will differ.

It's no big deal as long as it's their own $$$....they can afford it...u cannot afford that kind of expenses.... so what ? Blame the world, blame the cow...or blame god ? Wanna kpkb first must have the $$$ to match or better their expenses...otherwise people throw coconut husks at u for making so much noise for no reason...

Β 

Β 

so can i assume you have less money than me..that is why i am throwing peanuts at you....

Β 

i started from page 360+ and reversed to 340. those were the latest info. it's only a few posts per page so overall, not that many posts.

Β 

ai yeah, just when the discussion are starting to get really juicy, that darkknight says she will stop posting.. [:(]

Oh, well. I guess it's for CAD and COC to further update us now.

Β 

Hur hur.

Β 

Waiting for good show.

Β 

I think my friend, a CHCer, is going to be devastated. I only hope that he takes this chance to go back to being an atheist. A logical, reasonable atheist.

ai yeah, just when the discussion are starting to get really juicy, that darkknight says she will stop posting.. [:(]

Β 

yeah...darkknight disappoint us..i thought she is the heroine afterall..but she stopped already

shot by poison arrow ....... :ph34r::blink::blink:

Β 

ya lor..for that moment, its so eager to see her reply and followed all her post... :wub: :wub:

but she suddenly stopped already

it's still a case of funds misuse i think. Other high profile cases of funds misuse (in the millions) here were 2 guys, one in APB and another in SIA. Both were handed lengthy jail terms.

Β 

Actually that's the point I'm trying to make, it's not that the funds were misused, just that he didn't do the correct paperwork and then lied about it....but again I could be very wrong about this, not very sure at all.....

latest update :

Β 

Under-fire Singaporean pop singer Sun Ho, 40, has made the headlines again

Edited by Edminski

yeah...darkknight disappoint us..i thought she is the heroine afterall..but she stopped already

she alrdy posted alot...and kena alot too. guess she's done her part.

↑ Advertisement