Some question b4 erelection

Soho

Let me point out something. The Election Department is under the PMO's Office. It should be an independent department by itself.

if it is so, than all opposition resident woul have no houses, no national benefits and all. but is it happening. don tell me there is no high civil servants in oppostion's area.

its rumor that someone spread to scare us not to vote the opposition.

I know someone who is a so call superscale high regarded scholar who always vote for the oppsition. If it is true, he would have been collecting 10 cents infront of the toilet now.

Just look at USA, Malaysia, Indonesia, Phillipines....did the country collapse when the gov change?

Msia: Where got change of gov?

Phillipines: President change. Tourist died [laugh]

bro... taking about erection le.... haha.... [rolleyes]

Oh, erection not election ah <_<[laugh]

Erection also must vote ah. Only 50% chance though. If that one vote ney, than its self service liao. :ph34r: Unless its.... orgy..... [sly]

Just look at USA, Malaysia, Indonesia, Phillipines....did the country collapse when the gov change?

Well established Countries will nbr collapse one lah. Just how much confusion caused only. USA changed liao pulled back troops from stupid war. I think the troops also fight until blur blur. Malaysia now in crisis, dont know to ang kak the opp or ruling. one way or the other, may lead to racial tension. Indonesia changed liao still corrupted. Only better economy. Now the chinese though, can celebrate CNY abit open [;)] , Philippine ah... cannot comment lah. Whether change or not, everyday also got people kanna kidnap, killed.. add Thailand in lah, change liao, got better? Worst? to some good, to the poor? Eat Sh*t.

NO SUCH THING!! Pls stop your irrational fears! I have heard of civil servants and scholarships owners who have voted against the govt and nothing extraordinary happened to them...I cannot believe that til this day still got pple hold such beliefs..

hahaha... true...those who had think otherwise are just misled... If I had voted against the government, will my income tax, my PUB bills be higher?

No one should influence you on who to vote or even intimate you... so just vote on who u think is good lah... but vote carefully hoorr.....

Some thoughts b4 the upcoming erection... My friends keep on saying we should not vote for op..if not up there will

know and wun let us get hdb..even worst some say in garment job if vote op will kenna target and can't get job raise..

To me I think it's untrue and stupid..but can't help to think about it coz it had been around for quite long and stuff..

How true is it? I think it will affect alot of young-hum voters..haha

don't think they really bother lah..... but depends on the candidate of the OP.

If for this person, would you vote for him? Anti-YOG man to stand in GE

Last elections, the gahmen won 66.6% of the votes.

Let's say 1 million votes were cast. That would mean 330,000 oppo vote.

1 election cycle is 5 years or 60 months maximum.

This means the gahmen needs to tekan 330,000/60 = 5500 oppo supporters a month.

You think they so free?

i think last election only 500000 votes casted. so its around 2700 supporters to tehkan a month. i myself if given the job of tehkan pple, can clear 10 a day. so 300 a month. govt only need to hire 10 of me to get the job done [laugh]

He is such a joke [knife]

i will even vote for a dog. at least, there is still a chance to tame a dog.

can even teach it a trick or two... :D

vote for pap, i sure kana [knife][knife][knife]

vote for opposition is like selecting a plate....even though it looks low on utility below the gastronomic feast, without it, how can the dish be contained?