cl7rblue Clutched August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 Im using the original cable but cant work. Im using Note 9 running One UI Android 9 Pie software. Just googled and found that this android software version cant work with AA. Not sure if any bros using same phone and yet still works?I'm using Note 9 as well and connect with Android Auto app by Google LLC. Plug and connect. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 Im using the original cable but cant work. Im using Note 9 running One UI Android 9 Pie software. Just googled and found that this android software version cant work with AA. Not sure if any bros using same phone and yet still works?Hi Edward, Me also on note 9 running One UI Android 9 and working fine. Dunno who says this android SW version dun work but probably outdated news. Cheers. Richard 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kevinpolk Neutral Newbie August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 As reported by Carlitus about 2020 Mazda6, they said it will setup with SkyActiv-X. What you think? I don't really sure about this. But, I'm sure this vehicle will equip with the latest engine of Mazda. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
josephywj 1st Gear August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 Im using the original cable but cant work. Im using Note 9 running One UI Android 9 Pie software. Just googled and found that this android software version cant work with AA. Not sure if any bros using same phone and yet still works?Yea I have been having the same problem. Mine worked for 1 week and it has stopped working ever since. Sending in my car to mazda for 5k servicing and then I'll have it checked there. Tried 3 different cables already. Gonna try to switch the bluetooth off and see if it works. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
josephywj 1st Gear August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 I'm using Note 9 as well and connect with Android Auto app by Google LLC. Plug and connect. May I know what cable you use and if you did any settings? Mine still doesnt work even with original samsung cable... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardtkh Clutched August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 May I know what cable you use and if you did any settings? Mine still doesnt work even with original samsung cable...ðð¤¦ð¼ââï¸ Mine doesnt work too. Have you resolved yours? ð Yes, finally resolved! I used my old blackberry mini USB plus the USB-C adapter and it works.. interesting that I couldnt get it to work using original samsung cable. Now my next issue is, can we get youtube app to work through AA? Any bros tried before and successful? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kohanson 3rd Gear August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 Any bros here have fixed Ultraguage to your OBD II? I brought over mine from my Qashqai and have restore to default and is currently on Power off mode 5. It seems like the Voltage for the car is too low when i accelerate and the ultraguage will off by itself. Any expert can advice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoz08 1st Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 For those who got the Mazda 6 with $1k voucher from the Mazda dezire membership, did you all try to offset the $1k against the car price? ie give up the voucher to nego down the car price? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SpaceMooMoo 1st Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 For those who got the Mazda 6 with $1k voucher from the Mazda dezire membership, did you all try to offset the $1k against the car price? ie give up the voucher to nego down the car price?Mine was quoted without the 1k voucher. That was during the promo for limited colors few weeks back. When was yours quoted? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoz08 1st Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Mine was quoted without the 1k voucher. That was during the promo for limited colors few weeks back. When was yours quoted? $110,888 with $1k voucher, free one year road tax. Mind sharing what is the quote you got? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SpaceMooMoo 1st Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 $110,888 with $1k voucher, free one year road tax. Mind sharing what is the quote you got?103888. Selected colors and July reg promo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoz08 1st Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 (edited) 103888. Selected colors and July reg promo.Wow price difference of $7k between July and Aug though offset by $1k voucher and $600 additional 6 months free road tax. So net difference is about $5.4k? Or car sale price cannot like that net off against these freebies for calculation? Pai seh. First time buy car in Singapore. Feel there is so many patterns by dealers. Sibei headache. Edited August 5, 2019 by Evoz08 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
josephywj 1st Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 (edited) Wow price difference of $7k between July and Aug though offset by $1k voucher and $600 additional 6 months free road tax. So net difference is about $5.4k? Or car sale price cannot like that net off against these freebies for calculation? Pai seh. First time buy car in Singapore. Feel there is so many patterns by dealers. Sibei headache. 110,888 for an executive? Or standard? Big difference in specs: Edited August 5, 2019 by josephywj Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SpaceMooMoo 1st Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Wow price difference of $7k between July and Aug though offset by $1k voucher and $600 additional 6 months free road tax. So net difference is about $5.4k? Or car sale price cannot like that net off against these freebies for calculation? Pai seh. First time buy car in Singapore. Feel there is so many patterns by dealers. Sibei headache. I'm first time car buyer also. COE went up by 5+k in the last bidding so prices shot up after that. It's really hard to compare price difference like this. Easier to compare if you just look at list price cus some months may have promo and some months not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoz08 1st Gear August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 110,888 for an executive? Or standard? Big difference in specs:$110,888 is for executive. But I saw a post in a few pages earlier that one of the guys here said he bought executive at $108k and just collected his new car in mid July? I'm first time car buyer also. COE went up by 5+k in the last bidding so prices shot up after that. It's really hard to compare price difference like this. Easier to compare if you just look at list price cus some months may have promo and some months not Yea true. Our coe system plus how dealers always adjust the price with promo without promo makes comparing hard sometimes. My quote is for executive model and the current promo that they have for last weekend. Your price is for standard or executive model? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cl7rblue Clutched August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 $110,888 is for executive. But I saw a post in a few pages earlier that one of the guys here said he bought executive at $108k and just collected his new car in mid July? Yea true. Our coe system plus how dealers always adjust the price with promo without promo makes comparing hard sometimes. My quote is for executive model and the current promo that they have for last weekend. Your price is for standard or executive model? Signed and collected the executive in July. $102,888. 1yr road tax and other standard freebies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoz08 1st Gear August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 Signed and collected the executive in July. $102,888. 1yr road tax and other standard freebies.Wow that is a super good price. Mind sharing what is the coe price for your car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cl7rblue Clutched August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 Wow that is a super good price. Mind sharing what is the coe price for your car?Immediate registration with open cat. Iirc $36901 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...