MAZDA 6

Voxy28

Any data to backup?

Haiz... if u all know this guy hor... he like to bash mazda.

I think MIC is ok lah.. at least for me.. lots of things are MIC

Just wonder how he know where the rims are manufactured? Haha... how he knows his toyota parts are from japan? As far i know most local toyota is made in thailand with parts sourced locally for max profit. Feel one should backup his points with more solid data so as to appear creditable.

Hi Budget,

Long time no contact ...

Oh ..like that one har ... guess some really bad experiences with mazda previously and cannot let go .. need to le5 off some steam.

Cheers.

Richard

Edited by richard_crl032

Anyone tried the Brila maintenance package by TEK? I find the price quite reasonable and thinking of letting them touch up every service or alternate service.

I just used water so far to wash my car and the coating worked well. Keeps the shine and dirt and bird poo easily removed... But experience from last ride using one of the supposedly branded 9H coating advertised aggressively here was that effects wear off after 1 yr plus if no maintenance done.

Edited by Hobbes187

How to join Mazda group chat leh?

Anyone who wanted to join,can PM me your Name & Number,but,make sure you mute the Chat & able to stand up to 500-600 Messages a Day....cheers. [bigcry]  :a-confused:

Was quoted trade in for mazda 3 2016. June registered at just 55k.

For change to mazda 6.

Fwah. 20k a yr dep. Hehe.

Guess drop the idea for the upgrade temporary

For change to mazda 6.

Wah....how much did u paid for d Mazda 3 back then?

Hi bros,

This side mirror signalling, welcome lights etc. is nice: https://global.rakuten.com/en/store/revier/item/lm-w036f-1/

This autofolding rear shade is even more interesting:

https://global.rakuten.com/en/store/suzukimotors/item/enaz028/

Cheers,

Richard

Are u buying the sunshade? I am quite keen and

maybe we can buy together? Haha. Better still do a GB for the auto sunshade?

Agree lar... what's most important is how good the QC is at each stage of production all the way to the final assembly and testing before release to market... Apple can do it... so can anyone else... just how much you willing to pay lor...

Anyone who wanted to join,can PM me your Name & Number,but,make sure you mute the Chat & able to stand up to 500-600 Messages a Day....cheers. [bigcry]:a-confused:

Hi would like to join the Mz6 WhatsApp group but not sure how to pm

Are u buying the sunshade? I am quite keen and

maybe we can buy together? Haha. Better still do a GB for the auto sunshade?

Hi Astra,

Not proceeding yet cos yet to learn on eurokar warranty towards such mod cos requires electrical rewiring and inclusion of control switch.

Will be quite some time cos no coe and delivery is only Oct/Nov but posting here for future reference.

Cheers.

Richard

Sorry but when I click it only shows your profile... ð

Hi Sze,

You cannot pm on mobile link ... same on trying to attach files.

Go to bottom of page and choose desktop mode or go to your computer to PM.

Cheers.

Richard

Edited by richard_crl032

For change to mazda 6.

Hi Spurman,

Same here .. Oct 2015 1.2T qashqai bought at 115k trade in price is 57k or about 20k/yr.

However, mazda6 2.0 was also 135k+ back in oct 2015.

Best time to change car is still when your COE of current car is high and now is low to offset .. 54k va 32k or 20k in my case.

You have less chance to change car if COE of previous car is low and now is high or even the same ... else cannot even get 57k if paper value which includes this previous high COE.

Hope clearer and make sense ??

Cheers.

Richard

I tink was 98k... company car though.

I tink 55k is almost paper value

Hi Spurman,

About there .. cos Jun 2016's COE was also almost 54k as in my case of Oct 2015 or 8 mths older.

My qashqai 1.2l.has paper value of 51k since older.

Cheers.

Richard