Vid Hypersonic February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 It's New Year. Relax lah. No hurry. Let the slow be slow ... racers be racers. If they get into accidents then note their license plates and buy 4D. HUAT ah!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kitoshizc Neutral Newbie February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 I do not think OPC Drivers should be despised this way ba? We also have OPC Drivers who drives very well too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 Bloody hell. Ur new yr u suan ppl like this. U tink ur driving very gd ar? Idiot. Wat has type of car plate got anything to do with driving skills? Ppl with normal plate bmw today drive opc mpv become no skill is it? Baseless assumption. Anyway saw a chain collision of abt 5 cars....all normal plate. So i guess their driving too gd til they like to kiss each others' backside? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kitoshizc Neutral Newbie February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 totally agree...well said Bloody hell. Ur new yr u suan ppl like this. U tink ur driving very gd ar? Idiot. Wat has type of car plate got anything to do with driving skills? Ppl with normal plate bmw today drive opc mpv become no skill is it? Baseless assumption. Anyway saw a chain collision of abt 5 cars....all normal plate. So i guess their driving too gd til they like to kiss each others' backside? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agentwilson 1st Gear February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 no, 2 lack 1. only trilogy is bestest. make a guess........................................................................... .......................... WITH FEMALE DRIVER! OPC with P-plate..are they the bestest? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 OPC with P-plate..are they the bestest? No. OPC with Woman P-plate. ROCK ON! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 Some is really... ... [knife] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 No. OPC with Woman P-plate. ROCK ON! this have to agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noel Clutched February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 TS, Relax lah...you don't own the road. There will be all sort of drivers, regardless of the type of reg plate, type of car, gender of the driver, etc.... No one is perfect and no one, no matter how good a driver they may be, will have others who will think otherwise....cos every one has their own definition of what is a 'good' driver eg. slow and steady, fast and skillful, etc.... Well said. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 CNY first day, tons of lousy OPC drivers on the road. some blur, some slow, some racer, some losers. CNN. please go back to your MSCP parking hole to hide your OPC. CNY first day only got ppl KPKB liao. ...CNN somemore. I'm guessing "c--t Ni Nah". Like that all the good luck also run away lo. Happy Lunar New Year to ALL! Huat to all MCF members! (maybe except TS ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 (edited) CNY first day, tons of lousy OPC drivers on the road. some blur, some slow, some racer, some losers. CNN. please go back to your MSCP parking hole to hide your OPC. wth, you write as if you own the whole singapore road. you paying 1 road tax, the whole singapore opc cars paying 10,000 road tax compare to you. you dont deserve to own the road unless you pay behalf of them. what if a ferrari/lamborghini driver tell you off by saying go back to ur MSCP , your car dont deserve to be on the road. how will you feel? talk with no sense, if they are lousy / blur , slow , or illegal driving , or whatever. it is the law or traffic police to deal with them , not you to judge them. get your mindset right. Happy New Year , Hope less Accident on Road. Drive Safe to enjoy festival season to everyone. Edited February 3, 2011 by Lanevomax Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 I can tahan blur, slow OPC drivers. It's the OPC racers cum losers I really can't stand. Today saw a few OPC drivers trying so hard to be racers but failed miserably as they have no clue how to negotiate bends properly. quoted for truth. i can understand why there are OPC racers. they hardly have time to drive outside (due to circumstances they chose to be in).. then when on the roads, drive fast fast to clock more mileage then faster park back in MSCP but there're normal black plate drivers also drive fast & reckless.. those are unable justify their actions, besides using that common excuse, wife in labour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subzro Neutral Newbie February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 wth, you write as if you own the whole singapore road. you paying 1 road tax, the whole singapore opc cars paying 10,000 road tax compare to you. you dont deserve to own the road unless you pay behalf of them. what if a ferrari/lamborghini driver tell you off by saying go back to ur MSCP , your car dont deserve to be on the road. how will you feel? talk with no sense, if they are lousy / blur , slow , or illegal driving , or whatever. it is the law or traffic police to deal with them , not you to judge them. get your mindset right. Happy New Year , Hope less Accident on Road. Drive Safe to enjoy festival season to everyone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 U da man la bro! Well said. Whatever it is, OPC will be out on the roads till Monday at 7am! If TS not happy, can go public lor. Really dun give a two hoot whether it's opc racers, female drivers or big ego taxi drivers. As long as they dun disturb me, I'll be enjoying my ride during these hols period. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 CNY first day, tons of lousy OPC drivers on the road. some blur, some slow, some racer, some losers. CNN. please go back to your MSCP parking hole to hide your OPC. for this type of thing, try to live and let live. then you will find that life is less stressful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 TS probably belongs to those drivers who look down on others who cant drive as well as him... which probably means he can drive pretty well... which then again real drivers dont look down on drivers who cant drive properly... which brings us to note that TS probably cant drive properly himself... whatever... just to share my thoughts... i sometimes cannot stand idiotic drivers who are really goondus... but it is not fair to catogarized them into OPC cars... there are EVOS and REXs which are OPC 2nd cars... goondu drivers come in all shapes and sizes and cars... so to TS... dont make yourself look stupid... anyways today really almost everyone i saw drove very friendly... i went in JB today to visit relatives and causeway traffice was a breeze both ways... even in JB also relaxed driving atmosphere... only i was driving like an idiot cause late for lunch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Replica Neutral Newbie February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 Living in sgp already so stress, y can't take everything wif a pinch of salt?... so wat if ppl r driving opc?.. Kuku driver r everywhere, be it in opc or not... TS, maybe u still dunno alot of opc driver r driving other rides during normal office hours... happy cny everyone!... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 3, 2011 Share February 3, 2011 WAH!!!! I THOUGHT LE SI LIAO...... COME BACK TO LIFE AH????.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...