VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2011 Author Share April 1, 2011 U mean for live chickens? Of course have. So many. Almost every hotel hv. We already discussing in this thread lor. I went JB on Wed n Today but I never check out these places. I leave it to the 2 advance party scouts already. Tianmo n Ken4555. Now we wait for them to return with more intel. Oh.. haha.. Okayy.. Those two went reccee? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 1, 2011 Share April 1, 2011 waiting for recommendation from you bro... best is those not many Singaporeans go one... I very simple leh. I go JB with frens we eat anywhere n anything. Just as long as can fill our stomach. Mostly eat hawker food by roadside. Banafe is quite regular as its beside my carwash so convenient. Sometimes eat hawker food at Larkin bus interchange. Nothing fancy. Those shopping ctrs usually hv food court or fast food. I not into fancy food. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 1, 2011 Share April 1, 2011 next time i bring you there....... . so easy until you dont believe Yours near Perling or Indah area? My GPS got 2 Bestari. 1 is Jalan n the other is Nusa. I see in GPS like damm near to cway so I tot wil check both today but the journey like so long so I check the 1st 1 then go buy groceries. I tell u when my GPS guide me to the Hway n pay toll, I tot I enter wrong place in my GPS but I check its correct. My goodness like so damm far just to save a few RM. While I was on my Wild Goose Chase, I check around a few other places that do computerised 4 wheel alignment n most about RM35-40 so I can just go anywhere to try. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 1, 2011 Share April 1, 2011 Oh.. haha.. Okayy.. Those two went reccee? Ty supposed to go but I think ty skiving somewhere. Maybe must send them for OC Orders. 1 week in guardhouse then ty wake up their ideas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2011 Author Share April 1, 2011 Ty supposed to go but I think ty skiving somewhere. Maybe must send them for OC Orders. 1 week in guardhouse then ty wake up their ideas. WTF.. haha.. [laugh] sekali still never learn how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 1, 2011 Share April 1, 2011 (edited) WTF.. haha.. [laugh] sekali still never learn how? Or maybe they check too many places n chickens n end up in JB Hospital. I hope I dont need to send in a recovery team to extract the recce team. Edited April 1, 2011 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2011 Author Share April 1, 2011 Or maybe they check too many places n chickens n end up in JB Hospital. I hope I dont need to send in a recovery team to extract the recce team. KNN la.. haha.. you made my day man.. haha [laugh] most to most go sultanah aminah hopsital see lo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamtaroo Neutral Newbie April 1, 2011 Share April 1, 2011 you all looking for seafood at JB ahr, no need to go tmn bestari or perling, too far liao.. 1. new lucky restaurant (20yrs history) sell fresh seafood in aquarium choose fish, crab, prawns, etc and weigh 5-10mins from tmn pelangi / customs by car lah .. got aircon http://www.limsimi.com/johor-bahru-food/ne...BC-johor-bahru/ 2. pekin restaurant also 5-10mins from customs, this have sharks fin, abalone, crab, fish etc http://www.pekin.com.my/sentosa.html 3. sanlow restaurant also 5-10mins from customs, dun have the expensive sharks fin etc got crab, fish, prawns normal seafood, no air con. http://www.facebook.com/pages/San-Low-Seaf...135976433125972 if bring gf for good ambience got kai xuan puteri pacific hotel, dim sum buffet, thistle hotel, crystal crown kirishima shuzou japanese restaurant etc lah .. http://www.limsimi.com/johor-bahru-food/ki...nt-johor-bahru/ check the food thread post bro http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...3302&st=160 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2011 Author Share April 1, 2011 you all looking for seafood at JB ahr, no need to go tmn bestari or perling, too far liao.. 1. new lucky restaurant (20yrs history) sell fresh seafood in aquarium choose fish, crab, prawns, etc and weigh 5-10mins from tmn pelangi / customs by car lah .. got aircon http://www.limsimi.com/johor-bahru-food/ne...BC-johor-bahru/ 2. pekin restaurant also 5-10mins from customs, this have sharks fin, abalone, crab, fish etc http://www.pekin.com.my/sentosa.html 3. sanlow restaurant also 5-10mins from customs, dun have the expensive sharks fin etc got crab, fish, prawns normal seafood, no air con. http://www.facebook.com/pages/San-Low-Seaf...135976433125972 if bring gf for good ambience got kai xuan puteri pacific hotel, dim sum buffet, thistle hotel, crystal crown kirishima shuzou japanese restaurant etc lah .. http://www.limsimi.com/johor-bahru-food/ki...nt-johor-bahru/ check the food thread post bro http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...3302&st=160 Okay.. Thanks bro.. Will check each one out.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 KNN la.. haha.. you made my day man.. haha [laugh] most to most go sultanah aminah hopsital see lo.. Ya if ty dont report back by today I wil hv to go to Tun Aminah to check if got any Sporeans admitted fr heat stroke n exhaustion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 U mean for live chickens? Of course have. So many. Almost every hotel hv. We already discussing in this thread lor. I went JB on Wed n Today but I never check out these places. I leave it to the 2 advance party scouts already. Tianmo n Ken4555. Now we wait for them to return with more intel. why I see my name again? you go in liao also never go check it out? how can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 Oh.. haha.. Okayy.. Those two went reccee? aiyo, not yet lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 why I see my name again? you go in liao also never go check it out? how can? Yr name now very popular cos u going to post yr review of JB chickens. All r waiting. I go in for petrol, ciggies, makan n groceries. Not enough time to check out the chickens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 Yr name now very popular cos u going to post yr review of JB chickens. All r waiting. I go in for petrol, ciggies, makan n groceries. Not enough time to check out the chickens. halo.............me no chicken king ok!!! :angry: althought I do like KFC!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 aiyo, not yet lah. Huh. Still never go ah? Like that by the time u go, JB town already demolished n turn into housing developments fr Sporeans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 (edited) halo.............me no chicken king ok!!! :angry: althought I do like KFC!!! KFC??? I think more like Siamtucky. OH BTW I prob going BKK in a couple of months holiday with my fren who got biz there n hv promised me a fantastic time. Edited April 2, 2011 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 2, 2011 Share April 2, 2011 Huh. Still never go ah? Like that by the time u go, JB town already demolished n turn into housing developments fr Sporeans. OK OK, I arrange with Ken asap!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 2, 2011 Author Share April 2, 2011 aiyo, not yet lah. Keep me updated on the chickens.. [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...