Tianmo Hypersonic June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 wah lau eh u transform into mermaid? you can or not???....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 knew you will reply.... +1 I also pruss 1..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 you can or not???....... dun need. the reason why they change is to date me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 11, 2011 Share June 11, 2011 dun need. the reason why they change is to date me KNN.............they forgot to vote you in the haolian thread................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear June 12, 2011 Share June 12, 2011 I also pruss 1..... [laugh] You guys like my patio? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear June 12, 2011 Share June 12, 2011 I am also on ground level. But my condo is low rise so very few units above anyway. I am glad we are not near the pool or bbq pits where all the noise and action is. Privacy is not a problem. In fact, it feels like living in a kampung. Neighbours kids would come and look for my kids to play. Sometimes neighbour would call from the patio gate to borrow eggs or onions. It is also less claustrophobic, just assume all the space outside is yours... without having to pay for it and no need to weed your garden !! Agree! I treat the garden space outside the patio as mine, including the 3 trees, when I water my plants I also water them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear June 12, 2011 Share June 12, 2011 The thing is, for the whole blk to have just one uncivic minded resident and it's enough. You will get rubbish and whatever falling down all the time. That's why see heng suay, but chance of that happening in low rise condo is much lower than high rise condo, cos easier to identify Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tetizm Neutral Newbie June 12, 2011 Share June 12, 2011 i live on the first level with 2 patios in the front and back. neighbor's kid always throw his toys out the window and landed on my patio, can't really enjoy chilling in the patio...i got fed up one day and threw his toys out of my patio. i usually use the back patio for drying of clothes... neighbors upstairs throw water and rubbish down as it's the yard area. once i found a rusty penknife blade in my back patio. complain to management also no use when neighbors don't understand the danger but of cos, living on the first level, you get to enjoy the larger space offered. can't help much with privacy as people walk past they will look into your unit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear June 12, 2011 Share June 12, 2011 i live on the first level with 2 patios in the front and back. neighbor's kid always throw his toys out the window and landed on my patio, can't really enjoy chilling in the patio...i got fed up one day and threw his toys out of my patio. i usually use the back patio for drying of clothes... neighbors upstairs throw water and rubbish down as it's the yard area. once i found a rusty penknife blade in my back patio. complain to management also no use when neighbors don't understand the danger but of cos, living on the first level, you get to enjoy the larger space offered. can't help much with privacy as people walk past they will look into your unit. Wow 2 patios? this is rare... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched June 13, 2011 Share June 13, 2011 Yeah...Thats true. For my side, some of our residents aso complained to management off but they aso cannt do anything too. Am wondering whether to buy a ground flr with a patio or nt leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear June 13, 2011 Author Share June 13, 2011 (edited) nowadays got some patio the shelter cover nearly 2/3 of it, so the rubbish now lands on the 2nd floor unit. but to the 2nd floor unit is okay coz they can't have a walk outside their windows anyway so no danger of killer litter. Edited June 13, 2011 by Kiario Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 nowadays got some patio the shelter cover nearly 2/3 of it, so the rubbish now lands on the 2nd floor unit. but to the 2nd floor unit is okay coz they can't have a walk outside their windows anyway so no danger of killer litter. Yeah...I noticed that too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 So you see diapers , unmentionable napkins and full colour and glory for all to appreciate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 buy PH no littering problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 I think the idea for 1st floor PES is extra space on the cheap. PH is on the opposite scale of things Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 buy PH no littering problem ya.. but different set of issue. roof top leaking issue.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 whoa! if leak, jialat man!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear June 14, 2011 Share June 14, 2011 That one got 10 year waranty. But new buildings should not be an issue because developers and especially architects dont like to deal with legals issues arising from this. Waste time no money ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...