Pisces69 6th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Your explanation so far sounds barely plausible. You are telling us you parked your car in the waiting lot and Malays almost immediately swarm around your car every other time you send your gf home? You actually expect us to believe that the sit around the void deck the whole night waiting for your car? And sounding the alarm actually scare away people hell bent on doing something to your car? Why have you dodged all the questions of does your car have the illegal mods as described? I've seen souped up GTRs parked next to void decks with Malays hanging around and they don't give 2 hoots about it. What makes you think those Malays are interested in your little ride? Your statement in red shows that you are a racist, no two way about it. Your attempts to justify your actions have been pathetic at best and is an insult to the general intelligence of the people around here. I think he treasure his car too much. Maybe hes not ready fr such a car as he put too much value on it. It prob affects his sleep n leisure time as he is constantly looking out for his car. How to have a life like that? He is becoming a 24hour security guard for his ride. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 we're gonna see another thread soon to be titled "help....my car roof kena durian, cement, curry, rocks, urine bomb...." than another happening thread liao.............. you get replies like...............why you park there???............go wash your car lah??..........never report police huh???..........maybe done by good brothers??.............. than again................simple question get simple answer.............stupid question cannot never get a smart answer!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Just park at another location...solve the problem. I think the letter writer just giving chance...most Singaporeans are kind and give first warning chance. That's what I like about fellow Singaporeans....we give chance...only when forced into corner then no choice but to report to authorities. No body likes hassle and trouble. I strongly believe...TS will be a goody good boy from today onwards. like asking his gf to walk further a bit home cos its raining durian husk if he park near ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 than another happening thread liao.............. you get replies like...............why you park there???............go wash your car lah??..........never report police huh???..........maybe done by good brothers??.............. than again................simple question get simple answer.............stupid question cannot never get a smart answer!!! wah! nowadays u sure sound intellectual! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 my old granny used to say "ten cents bigger than bullock cart" Hahaha. Ya same here. But its 10 cents bigger than the bullock cart wheel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 TS asked for "Help (Urgent)".... Kana left, right & centre. Whether got kana rear is for you to find out ...... i would love to find out...................only if is a SHE!!!.................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocean6576 4th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Don Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Usually a packet of "urine bomb" will do a good job. With a brick attached and a note saying, "shut the fxxk up", that will do even better. Actually, I was thinking of throwing a flower pot down his hood, to test his alarm from high floor, abathen, it's against the law . . . I was tinking of meeting up with fast& furious gang for drinks lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Somethink to do with his ego lar ..... When he is driving, he can't hear that those loud exhaust pipe sound which is damn in confine area like a MSCP or late in the middle of the night..... He might hear it over his loud Hi-Fi blasting fr all to hear, but to him its a sweet sound. He dont realise to others, he a damm nuisance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 but his alarm will still keep sounding calling for help mah.............. [laugh] but I interested to know what alarm he using..................so strong!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Now you scare the s--t out of this guy , he dosen't say a word anymore. Lying low now ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 wah! nowadays u sure sound intellectual! sound oni...cos someone hack his acct Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Now you scare the s--t out of this guy , he dosen't say a word anymore. Lying low now ! he most prolly check in with the local psychiatrist......and every 5 min go out check car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 this kind of thread, all PAP, opp, Republican, democrat, singluck all united agst the bugger even Osama and George Bush will shake hand make peace for 1 day just to combine force against it!!!................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 2 mins journey to send GF back up her home.....then how TS spot ppl approaching his car? 1. On alarm for the whole 2 mins! 2. Stand at corridor sounding alarm whenever someone approaches....after making clear the whole area is clear then rush back to his car. (constant sounding of alarm to deter ppl.) Anyway, 10+pm, TS may think it's still early for ppl...but the constant sounding of alarm at that hour will cause lots of ppl to throw eggs at your car. You think your exhaust is certifed, but that hr, do you know it's very loud when you are surrounded by buildings! I hate those bikes that ROAR even when they are going slowly. I have an elastic n use those pesky bikes as target practice. Im getting quite good at hitting the bullseye even when ty ride damm fast to escape my bullets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 not ready to own car....PERIOD! not ready to own a wife also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Now you scare the s--t out of this guy , he dosen't say a word anymore. Lying low now ! Oh no........ TS asked for Help(urgent) and he got so many pages of helps....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 sound oni...cos someone hack his acct so who is the duplicate? will the real tianmo standup? kns when this happened? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...