Help(urgent)

Mllcg

i neber say hor! being clever and being intellectual is 2 different beings har!

must write in a nice nice way huh???.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

neber leh! must be the tiko ranger thread....or the tcss thread....those thread very long one got hundred of pages! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

why you holey ranger so long no go ranger thread huh??? :angry: :angry:

bro, you,me go camp around his car. confirm got durian drop like the old days in kampong...

Aiyoh. JB durian so cheap. Why we waste our time go sit beside his car.

I rather spend my time in JB eat duck, fish head n BKT. Right bro.

High five. [laugh]

wah........simi daiji huh here???.................looks happening leh.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hahaha. Got someone feel his car is his whole life lah. Quite sad to see. [rolleyes]

kns the pages too many..... like reading a novel like that! [laugh][laugh]

selective reading lor.............read the key and skip the talk cork!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

we may have 1 BBQ coming up.............for rangers!!! [:p]

not ready to own car....PERIOD! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Dont want to hantum too hard lah. But I guess its a young boy n maybe 1st car n he really take pride in it.

But I think he already obsessed liow. [dizzy]

Hahaha. Got someone feel his car is his whole life lah. Quite sad to see. [rolleyes]

I asked in page 7................page 10 than you answer me!!!............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i also always park downstairs for 2min to send gf up to her place, even late at night got people at the void deck hanging around but still nobody disturb my car leh.

sometimes even spend a bit more time upstairs for quickie, come down also still bo dai ji. :D :D

maybe i not loud enough? [lipsrsealed]

selective reading lor.............read the key and skip the talk cork!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

we may have 1 BBQ coming up.............for rangers!!! [:p]

when, day or nite! this month fasting month and nx most prob i bz till october.... [bigcry][bigcry]

seems like u pouring water on ducks back...and TS's iq not very high leh...no comprendo [laugh][laugh][laugh]

anyone cooking it?

lol.

ok lor.

u call police say your neighbour blasting music.

before 11pm, police will tell u they cant do anything. lol.

so what rights does he have to report me for protecting my car at 10+pm?

if he is that bad a sleeper, he should just close his windows and soundproof his house.

how can you make a statement like that??? he stays there while you are just there for 2 mins, you expect him to soundproof his house for you? maybe your car is really noisy?

as i said, we have meetup around the car [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No need lah.

The "cost" this guy is paying to own his car is enough punishment already. [knife][dizzy]