Hiphiphoray 6th Gear September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 No lar......its the 12th story old blocks beside the MSCP. Came back about 6+pm, saw got blue tent over the bushes. Police there liao. Waiting for black car nia. My block 25 stories nia. but jump will still go heaven. haha. Sometimes my young son got excited over tv or games, will shake the window grill rigously. Never fail to increase my heartbeat. Wow, ur blk there is 40+ storey one rite??? That guy jump from which level??? If from 40 upwards, I tink he already dead before he hit the ground!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 singapore is become like japan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 singapore is become like japan You wish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 no lar..i dont dabble in property nor am i one of those that max my hdb loan....my hdb cost me 137k back in the 90s and i am not planning to sell it off. most i will rent it out. we are in about the same background dude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 i had a few colleagues passed away in the past few years. one was promoted to senior management and the next day, died in his sleep. another one collected his cpf money when turn 55, invested in property for his retirement and conitnued to work, but collapse half way during his badminton game. didnt enjoy his cpf at all. recently, a lady colleague died of cancer after the doctor said she had only 6 months or so left, but she lived for two years until passed away. all in fifties. i have a friend working in a local big bank. in few months time, one early twenty guy doing part time before entering nus, committed suicide, think he couldnt get over his ex-girlfriend. this guy was talk handsome and has a bright future ahead. then another colleague of my friend in the same bank, holding a senior manager position and a very capable high flyer in her late twenties, lept from her 11th floor room. but donno why. she told me it could be her relationship with a married male colleague of hers. just want to share, how sad some people's life can be. This is scary....from your post...I think I will up lorry soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 singapore is become like japan that one i dont mind..but i make sure my family move out of the country 1st! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 we are in about the same background dude. a few more yrs and my flat will be fully paid for! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 (edited) a few more yrs and my flat will be fully paid for! evilusion, only recently i started toying with the evil idea of encashing on my flat as i bought it very low, and to upgrade. in september there is going to be a bto and sale of balance flat. u interested ? if can sell high and buy a new bigger flat at low (new) price, why not ? kekeke. savings and retirement is taken care off liao. Edited September 7, 2011 by Ingenius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 When you have casinos at your doorstep, you should be expecting the worst. Like breaking up of families, suicides, etc. Not everybody are saints and can keep away from the casinos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 evilusion, only recently i started toying with the evil idea of encashing on my flat as i bought it very low, and to upgrade. in september there is going to be a bto and sale of balance flat. u interested ? if can sell high and buy a new bigger flat at low (new) price, why not ? kekeke. savings and retirement is taken care off liao. Nah! sori...i oredy comfy with my flat and i can always enter jb market........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 When you have casinos at your doorstep, you should be expecting the worst. Like breaking up of families, suicides, etc. Not everybody are saints and can keep away from the casinos. thats why until today i have never stepped into the casino. cos i know if i win easy i will be lured back. if i lose i will lose my sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 had one happened to me before. sad case, only 30 years old then. not the best way to get away from his problems, left his family with scars for the rest of their lives. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 see my signature............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 see my signature............ dunno how to read chinese Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 No lar......its the 12th story old blocks beside the MSCP. Came back about 6+pm, saw got blue tent over the bushes. Police there liao. Waiting for black car nia. My block 25 stories nia. but jump will still go heaven. haha. Sometimes my young son got excited over tv or games, will shake the window grill rigously. Never fail to increase my heartbeat. you better lock the grill at all time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 Got 1 female colleauge jump floor due to some love love issues. She is ard 28 yrs old with a master degree & quite chio also. haiz. Haiz if I cant find a nice SG wife within the next 1-2 years I think I also heartbroken wahahaha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 in sg if u are down and out others will most likely trample down somemore! Hahaha... This is very apparent in MCF.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 7, 2011 Share September 7, 2011 Hahaha... This is very apparent in MCF.... how true!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...