Watwheels Supersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 Coming soon..........aka datang https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kunming%E2%80%93Singapore_Railway Whoa, how long will it take to reach Kunming? Weeks? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 not in my lifetime.... just look at the KL-SG High Speed Rail project's speed (pun) you can gauge liao... Coming soon..........aka datang https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kunming%E2%80%93Singapore_Railway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 Coming soon..........aka datang https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kunming%E2%80%93Singapore_Railway Website stated opens in 2021 le? Even the Sin to Msia high speed railway still haven't see them start work, i have doubts on this Kunming to Sin railway?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 (edited) wah ... this one tok kong lower HDB price does not mean cheap higher ERP does not mean smooth traffic lower oil price does not mean lower pump price ... muahahahaha must learn from the BEST ! 2. Reduced Excess Wait Time does not mean shorter wait time Edited May 11, 2016 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 Whoa, how long will it take to reach Kunming? Weeks? As stated in Wiki : When completed, a trip from Kunming to Singapore would take 10 hours by rail on the Central Route (compared to 72 hours from Vientiane to Singapore in April 2011) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 Heng not Radx in charge of typing the message on the screen ð image.jpeg The msg is wrong. It should b .last train to mainland china. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 Lai liao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 (edited) Did he took the train yesterday ? Now N-S line down ... Edited May 11, 2016 by Picnic06-Biante15 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 Heavy rain. Be prepared for power fault, train fault and everything fault. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 Heavy rain. Be prepared for power fault, train fault and everything fault. Hmmmm............ lightning strikes ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 Heavy rain. Be prepared for power fault, train fault and everything fault.And "Not my fault" from "no blame culture, pls" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 Heavy rain. Be prepared for power fault, train fault and everything fault. Everything fault but not SMRT fault. Outside thunder and lightning and heavy rain, train confirmed breakdown! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 you all elite drivers don't so cek ark can? i still need to go home to have dinner with my family leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 you all elite drivers don't so cek ark can? i still need to go home to have dinner with my family leh If you are not taking the breakdown direction still ok de. Lol. Don't know can the train service resume smoothly and normally before evening peak? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 train fault at dover towards Clementi.. huat ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 train fault at dover towards Clementi.. huat ah!!! Now more than one train fault liao??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 you all elite drivers don't so cek ark can? i still need to go home to have dinner with my family leh go buy a car you $700k freak...knn..buy 5 series still hv change... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged May 11, 2016 Share May 11, 2016 This is actually one of mcfs most useful thread. Before taking train i'd scan first page of mcf to see if this thread got recent update. If have, not good sign. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...