MacDuck

Showing results for LeeHOCK

Search instead for leehock

Search Results
Leehock

noun: leehock
  1. an art of getting rid of someone/scolding someone

Origin
    MyCarForum: via @tianmo and @chickenfarm with inputs from @eviilusion from Singlish farked, from knnbccb ‘be farked’, from NB (Sinkie form of eff-off).

Usage:

1. You have been leehocked

2. Come, I leeHock you

3. Dun play play wait kanna leehock

contributed by Radx

for Penisia, a subsidiary of weakiPedia

@count-bracula if you EVER ask agian, I LEEHOCK you

Roflmfao+that+is+all+_29ed8bc795ba6b7956

Ehh . . what is Leehock? I want to sexperience.   [laugh]

you wait, today I LeeHockzero, tomorrow I Leehock you.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

@tianmo come and leehock u then u know

Limbey today LeeHockzero liao. Tomorrow i LeeHock ok.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

who is leehock?  [grin]

sorry ahh . . I new birdie 

was the nick of a guy who came is and dissed off members who were chit chatting with old information whilst standing on a high pedestal..

the joke turned on him since...  [:p]

Ya @bancoe prembaree 1 Eng rish bettee

@mustank

Ask what kind accident.... things like priapism very common haaaaaa

@vratenza say one

You No No -   No anyhow say 1, I is am Preambree For study 1

Later I send this one leach you poperly 1

post-157298-0-63164400-1491472273.jpg

Virgin some  mwhore

was the nick of a guy who came is and dissed off members who were chit chatting with old information whilst standing on a high pedestal..

the joke turned on him since...  [:p]

Orh . . I se I see . . if he cum again I will Leehock him  [smash]

To be fair.. if i were the driver... i would apologize ... and keep checking if the boy was alright even if i dont have legal responsibility... 

Apologize might be taken as guilt depending on what you say.

Better learn to phrase the apology properly (hint: learn from politicians).

Apologize might be taken as guilt depending on what you say.

Better learn to phrase the apology properly (hint: learn from politicians).

Quote:

'I'm sorry that you went in front of my path and got the brunt of my forward momentum'

Unquote.

Quote:

'I'm sorry that you went in front of my path and got the brunt of my forward momentum'

Unquote.

Siao. That's admitting you hit him.

I'm not an expert but just say something like

I'm sorry you got hurt.

I feel awful you got hurt

Just don't say who caused the hurt. It must be an expression of regret, not of guilt.

Edited by Kusje

Siao. That's admitting you hit him.

I'm not an expert but just say something like

I'm sorry you got hurt.

I feel awful you got hurt

Just don't say who caused the hurt

Lol oh ya

Driver vs jaywalker

seriously jaywalkers are big shots

a couple of times

people just walk slowly crossing road (dont even care about oncoming cars)

once even old man look at you while crossing the road "leisurely"

(as if.... u dare knock me)

seems jaywalkers dont treasure their life (more than their ego)

Driver vs jaywalker

seriously jaywalkers are big shots

a couple of times

people just walk slowly crossing road (dont even care about oncoming cars)

once even old man look at you while crossing the road "leisurely"

(as if.... u dare knock me)

seems jaywalkers dont treasure their life (more than their ego)

This is a poker game lah.  See who wink?

I had pedestrian walking towards me on cycle path.  These pedestrian expect me to siam them.  Instead, i went straight towards them & they freck out.

Of course, i juz brake in front of them.  Looking at their facial expression is priceless.

Try that :XD:

This is a poker game lah. See who wink?

I had pedestrian walking towards me on cycle path. These pedestrian expect me to siam them. Instead, i went straight towards them & they freck out.

Of course, i juz brake in front of them. Looking at their facial expression is priceless.

Try that :XD:

As said

I just hope they treasure their life (imho more than their ego)

From what I read, Kong hee seems quite good at this non-apology thing. You all should have gone down last sat to learn from him.