Please avoid this wedding photographer...

Berncsp76

how many couples see their AD or photoshoot photos more than 5 times??????

showing to friends for first 6 months of marriage not included hor

I have to be honest,I see my ex girlfrens photo more than my wedding photos [laugh]

now can show very long mah... post on facebook

IMO, wedding photos is a girl thing.

Guys normally won't bother much....

Heck, actually the whole wedding thing is a girl thing.

seeing this thread makes me want to go look thru [laugh]

if D800, it will be 4fps in FX and 6fps DX

if D3, then 9fps....

My Samsung Galaxy S3 can do 8fps.. Woohoo.. Can do freelance wedding photo liao. :D

IMO, wedding photos is a girl thing.

Guys normally won't bother much....

Heck, actually the whole wedding thing is a girl thing.

i will say most... but there are times i think the guy wants it more than the ladies

me. now still seeing. [smash]

i will say most... but there are times i think the guy wants it more than the ladies

Actually, not that most guys want it. But most guys know how to cover their backsides. Take photos = spend money, even if it's collecting dust in future, it's worth it. As compared to getting nagged at for the rest of his life because the wife didn't have nice photos showing her big day. [laugh]

2 weeks back i just engaged a photographer for my wedding AD next year... i'll be getting all shots back plus a photojournal and a compilation dvd. he come with an assistant. i down 50% at 1.9K.

video my bro will be doing it for me.

i believe u pay peanuts and u get monkey...no such thing as cheap and good unless kawan kawan dun say la..

quite honestly i agree with wad icedbs says. the wedding and its elaboration is mainly for the lady and parents sake. most of the time she chooses and we discuss, main thing i am concern is the dollars and cents. as long as reasonable not too expensive and reasonably pretty. i rather pay now and satisfy her than to face the wrath for the rest of my life. no matter wad once in a life time. do it once do it good.

the PG returned $600 because he feel he did not do a good job... but couple give him $100 ang bao as token of appreciation

but i think the hoo ha starts when they requested for some editing to photos but PG just pass them the RAW photos...

from what i read.. is something like that ba...

anyway RAW is WAR!!!

i :wub: raw!!!!!!!!