jcmm 6th Gear October 10, 2025 Share October 10, 2025 (edited) On 10/10/2025 at 5:18 PM, Ahwhye said: Received a call from 9459 xxxx, a lady with heavy south asia slant claiming to be from OCBC. Asked me whether I have made or authorized a transaction of $32,000 in USA, I denied. Just tell her, 32k to support Trump sending army against American. Curious, did u XXXX or this forum XXXX? Edited October 10, 2025 by jcmm ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 10, 2025 Share October 10, 2025 On 10/10/2025 at 5:18 PM, Ahwhye said: Received a call from 9459 xxxx, a lady with heavy south asia slant claiming to be from OCBC. Asked me whether I have made or authorized a transaction of $32,000 in USA, I denied. I asked her about the transaction, on which account etc, she want me provide my personal details to block the transactions and it was on my personal account. I asked for her name, location of her office, why is she using a mobile number, proof that she is from OCBC, etc, she gave me a name that I couldn't make out, Chulia street, mobile number is some system generated shit blah blah, as for proof of OCBC she could only say all calls are recorded blah blah blah. I told her I would not give her any of my details until she prove her OCBC identity, She promptly hanged up. And I have no account with OCBC. Limpeh free then entertain you, CCB dare to hang up on me? I would beg her to hold the transfer and return the $32k to me 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 6th Gear October 10, 2025 Share October 10, 2025 (edited) On 10/10/2025 at 8:59 PM, jcmm said: Just tell her, 32k to support Trump sending army against American. Curious, did u XXXX or this forum XXXX? I did the xxxx, cause I called back to verify, this number is a valid mobile number, but was always engaged or never answer. ( I damn free at that moment ) These scam rings have equipment to spoof any number they want, so this xxxx number could actually be a victim that receiving a lot of angry calls. Edited October 10, 2025 by Ahwhye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic October 15, 2025 Share October 15, 2025 https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c70jw436n0yo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 31, 2025 Share October 31, 2025 even mothership also got people want to create fake account, the profile shows 0 follow 0 likes, and only 1 post, even comments also fake https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61582868525373 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic October 31, 2025 Share October 31, 2025 SG foreign talents in Scambodia! 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 31, 2025 Share October 31, 2025 On 10/31/2025 at 12:25 PM, Jellandross said: SG foreign talents in Scambodia! KNN.. all got the natural scammer look.. Pui.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic October 31, 2025 Share October 31, 2025 (edited) https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapore/police-seize-over-s150-million-cash-assets-linked-prince-group-cambodian-scam Lai lai better reserve some for ourselves before the Uncle sapu everything.... Anyone looking to buy a yacht? One coming up for sale. Edited October 31, 2025 by Volvobrick 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic October 31, 2025 Share October 31, 2025 年轻有为。。next NDP must give medals liao. https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapore/singapore-scam-gang-operating-cambodia-allegedly-led-two-brothers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic November 1, 2025 Share November 1, 2025 Wah... quietly so many things happening there. Looks like death toll could be quite high. Trump bomb narco boats, Xi bomb scam center.... world peace, ✌️ 中美合作😆 But let's not pretend, this is a result of China domestic politics more than anything else. https://apnews.com/article/myanmar-scam-centers-cybercrime-thailand-border-daa90f481ea4207e7d7a891dda1161c8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic November 1, 2025 Share November 1, 2025 Bomb ah bomb, run ah run.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 1, 2025 Share November 1, 2025 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 1, 2025 Share November 1, 2025 (edited) ChatGPT says one ... DeepShit may says otherwise ... Edited November 1, 2025 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 1, 2025 Share November 1, 2025 On 11/1/2025 at 6:14 PM, Playtime said: Bomb ah bomb, run ah run.. aiya ... must wayang wayang a bit ma ... scam centre is like cockroaches ... cannot die one ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic November 1, 2025 Share November 1, 2025 On 11/1/2025 at 6:21 PM, Wt_know said: ChatGPT says one ... DeepShit may says otherwise ... Money must flow back to big bosses back home. Big bosses also have even bigger backers one, billions must be shared ... 不能抓啦🤑 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic November 1, 2025 Share November 1, 2025 Chen zhi again... when US acts, all follow. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/prince-holding-group-chen-zhi-money-laundering-probe-singapore-police-5437136 Singapore police seize over S$150 million in assets as part of money laundering probe into Cambodia's Prince Group https://www.justice.gov/opa/pr/chairman-prince-group-indicted-operating-cambodian-forced-labor-scam-compounds-engaged Chairman of Prince Group Indicted for Operating Cambodian Forced Labor Scam Compounds Engaged in Cryptocurrency Fraud Schemes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 1, 2025 Share November 1, 2025 $150M … no meat la no $5B no talk … 1/3 … 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic November 1, 2025 Share November 1, 2025 (edited) We is branded name ok! How dare you report our smelly name! To be fair, good schs really produce better crooks than ah beng schs. Totally different league 👍🏼 Edited November 1, 2025 by Jellandross ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...