NSF missing in Brunei

Lala81

so long cannot find means jialat liaoz...

that enviroment alot of wild animal and crocs....

hope they find the body soon...

Yup confirm no animal in training area but there is crocs in the river and plentiful of tongkat ali that all.

seriously, the best place to be is to stay near clearing at river bank. cuz i am 100% sure the whole river will be combed. but muz be found before croc finds him first. can activate the whole iban population and dangle 10k... the poor boy must be super terrified... PC expert(pretend) analysing(useless to the situation) and discussion(again, useless) aside I really wish for him to be found fast... this brunei jungle is no joke!

Must be met a pretty Hantu. Cham. Thats why die must die in mudland

if u have nothing better to say, STFU...this is no laughing matter.

When you get lost in the jungle, i would hope u get raped by pontianak :angry: :angry:

soon you will come as a clone, and puki-lee suits you well...

If memory serves me correctly only a few heli landing zones there and one is on top of the so call mountain. If he manage to survive, quickly go to the nearest clearing and start some campfire so he can be notice, think that is the best bet within 24hrs.

can survive 2-3 days lah.... since water is plentiful there.... just need to know what can drink and what cannot drink....

he perm staff there he should know better. and seen many examples of topo teams who got themsleves lost for 1 -2 days..

i just wondering why he lost without anyone knowing or nearby....

last time my company got 1 team lost for 36 hours (in the end pick up by boat near to river crossing site)... come out machiam like hungry ghost like that... see food grab liao...

Edited by Ngck

Must be met a pretty Hantu. Cham. Thats why die must die in mudland

ya man.. like what RadX says... dun anyhow tok c--k here lah... no joke is suitable in this situation... i can imagine how damn frightened the poor boy is... this type of situation even if dun get killed by the elements also will go crazy one... anyway, your comment is neither funny nor witty...

Thanks bro.....gag order on the idiot aldy. We can do without such useless bums here esp when this is no laughing matter...nb

can survive 2-3 days lah.... since water is plentiful there.... just need to know what can drink and what cannot drink....

he perm staff there he should know better. and seen many examples of topo teams who got themsleves lost for 1 -2 days..

i just wondering why he lost without anyone knowing or nearby....

last time my company got 1 team lost for 36 hours (in the end pick up by boat near to river crossing site)... come out machiam like hungry ghost like that... see food grab liao...

If on land, i also think can survive a few days. but must be damn mentally strong. but this case drop inside water is a very very different story. You imagine he was discovered minutes after disappearing yet cant find liao... either straight go down or carried away by some very very strong currents... damn poor thing lah... NSF long term attachment juz to earn more money become like that... Attachment to Thai/ Twn/Aust may be for fun and enjoying... but most ppl i know who accept attachment to brunei is to earn more and save up...

hope they find him soon.... dead or alive... at least there is a closure to his family.

From the papers the Family are in Brunei now.

Hope they stay strong...

If it's any comfort, alot of Singaporeans are behind them now praying for his safety...

River crossing is always at Pasir Putih area.......that place very dirty one......hope the boy is ok.

dirty as in 7th month thingy? [:/]

anyway, hope the life jacket keeps him afloat till he manages to drag himself to shore, then await for help.