I killed a squirrel.

Obscurest

Yo! Bro! Long time no see you.

TS will tio a dream, squirrel come back toh nuts from him.

Yes, i am back and more active.

Please rewrite your SOP. Didnt state that must dream 1st before burning joss sticks and paper.

Don't worry, you don't need me, I last week burn for you liow, these two will come friend friend you. [laugh] [laugh]

so nice de...............got the rest or not............mai kiam hor........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

post-65783-1346315040_thumb.jpg

post-65783-1346315055_thumb.jpg

Yes, i am back and more active.

Please rewrite your SOP. Didnt state that must dream 1st before burning joss sticks and paper.

Paisay, this one for further $OP need to come in for con$ulation. -_-

Shucks. Tis morning driving and all of a sudde. A squirrel dash out of the road.

I jam my brakes super hard and after I stop the car n open the doors to chk. I saw the poor thing dragging its tail on the floor cont to run across the road.

I'm just wondering with a flatten tail, can it survive? They need the tail for balancing right?

Hianz.

If is not gona to survive, how I wish wish tat I flatten it totally so tat it won't die slowly n suffer.

I'm really sorry.

Was it Chip or Dale?

Maybe if you didnt jam brake, the squirrel might have been directly below your car and escaped unhurt..

If you still feel bad, maybe go back to the place again and put some food for the squirrel..hopefully it would turn up and accept the food as an apology [;)]

Shucks. Tis morning driving and all of a sudde. A squirrel dash out of the road.

I jam my brakes super hard and after I stop the car n open the doors to chk. I saw the poor thing dragging its tail on the floor cont to run across the road.

I'm just wondering with a flatten tail, can it survive? They need the tail for balancing right?

Hianz.

If is not gona to survive, how I wish wish tat I flatten it totally so tat it won't die slowly n suffer.

I'm really sorry.

message from squirrel heaven.....squirrel was returned back to earth cos it was not complete. Being 7 mth, it has this period as a holiday. TS, go to exact same spot and if you see this fella, offer him a packet of walnuts. All will be fine [laugh][laugh]

65.jpg

Yes I know I am murderer and till now I am still bothered Bout it.

Well tat road is a small road only 1 lane for each direction. Moreover I'm quite slow in fact just about tO pick up speed then it dash across.

To be honest shoot me if u want. I will still say tis. At tat road tat kind of speed, if the rear car will bang me n even if the driver can't make it, I won't feel sorry for him.

If the squirrel need the tail for balancing n climbing then I guess it won't make

It. Hainz.

I did make an attempt to stop cos I really wanted to rendered help but it dash across the road towards the vegetation I guess there is notin I can do.

I'm truely sorry.

I know how u feel, there was once when I'm in Brunei on a taxi at night, the driver was going at over 100kph when a dog shoots out, jam and Siam also useless, I still hear the dog last whine after being hit, amitaba to the dog.

I always look out for dogs cats or other animals on the road. When I see a stray dog crossing road, I will try to horn it to get off the road, but they are quite street smart sometimes.

Surviving with its injured tail is diificult unless something is done. To make it easy for the squirrel, buy some walnuts and scatter around the forested area this week. 2 weeks later scatter groundnuts, another two weeks later scatter another kind of nuts and so on and on. This will at least help the injured squirrel to survive better or simply making easy for it.

[rolleyes]