Considering BMW 118, advice please...

Lovethecars

I am getting feedback of the vehicle so i can make a decision...!

I think you will get more questions than answers if you come here to ask...go with your heart and mind ba...if you like the design, the build, the drive and budget no problem, then go for it...really you shouldn't be asking things like FC when buying a BMW..

i have to agree with u about the FC part. the bimmer is always hungry to rev and go. i tried very hard to keep it tamed... trust me, going at 70km/h in kpe is a torture [laugh] [laugh]

KPE must use CC... else right leg so tired... [laugh]

i have to agree with u about the FC part. the bimmer is always hungry to rev and go. i tried very hard to keep it tamed... trust me, going at 70km/h in kpe is a torture [laugh] [laugh]

KPE speed limit is 170km/hr lah, you got it wrong liao [:p]

wow , SO CHEAP?????!!!???!??!?!?!? [rolleyes]

down $15k can liao?

:wacko:

15K not considered low liao...you din see the adverts on papers? C&C advertised deposits for C class and E class at 5-6K only...haha

jus get 2nd hand bmw.....there are ppl living in private property worth millions and drive kia picanto and hyundai getz....so go figure.....

Drive cheap car, stay expensive house

Or

Drive expensive car, stay cheap house

Which one more respect?

Of course the best is drive expensive car and stay expensive house lah.... That one is true class

good choice. rear wheel drive. A200 and A3 are both front wheel drive. A3 is just a re-brand golf. take 9 years to change model.

wow , SO CHEAP?????!!!???!??!?!?!? [rolleyes]

down $15k can liao?

:wacko:

For a 118 I don't think is cheap. For a 5 series, yes it is cheap!

15K not considered low liao...you din see the adverts on papers? C&C advertised deposits for C class and E class at 5-6K only...haha

Wah Wah wah,, so cheap !?!?!?!?!? only need to down $5k????

no wonder, ah ter, ah kow all got cars.... <_<

Drive cheap car, stay expensive house

Or

Drive expensive car, stay cheap house

Which one more respect?

Of course the best is drive expensive car and stay expensive house lah.... That one is true class

as long as not fully paid, i give no respect....muayhahahahahaha [laugh]

KPE speed limit is 170km/hr lah, you got it wrong liao [:p]

wrong lah, between the speed cams, the limit is ur car's top speed [:p]

You say one hor, not i say. I always drive 68km/hr even though the limit is 170km/hr... [laugh]

$5-6k deposit is only for the car. U still need to pay another $10k for the COE bidding. So, LPPL.

I doubt so. Normally when AD writes like that, it means that is only what is required and they will do the rest. When I bought new last time, the AD has never ever collected a deposit of 10k from me for the bidding.

This is what written on the CnC price list and was told by the SE too.

$15k downpayment for Mercy? thats still dirt cheap to downpay.....

$15k can buy what nowadays? a bicycle? a handbag? a watch?

I think the Govt better do something right.