Ajunied Hougang TC rating in S&CC arrears development

Ender

the good explanation is they are "understanding" -_-

i some time owe my S&CC for more than 3 months also [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I would think the 70% who pays are WP supporters.

... the other 30%.... you know what I mean....

No leh, I would think those 30% are WP supporters. Every time go see mp just say I voted for you but now no money, can tolong tolong or not!

hmm... wonder if opp supporter will purposely dun pay in other estates [rolleyes][rolleyes]

they no mercy one!!! AHTC got mercy, kena penalised like mad leh

Your theory very 😰. Every household have to pay, if not how TC function? how then is it fair to those who pay on time? Boh cho gang become Guan yim mah, cho gang become 无情无义,狼🐶肺.

hmm... wonder if opp supporter will purposely dun pay in other estates [rolleyes][rolleyes]

... TC will ask HDB to cheong kong your flat. You dare to try?

[:p]

I think AHTC should enlist the help of the "grassroots advisers" appointed by the PA to personally collect the outstanding debts from the defaulting households. The "advisers" should put their photos big big (in nice glossy colour) along with their names and the PA logos on the debt demand notices. [idea]

After all, what are "grassroots advisers" for, exactly? [laugh] Since the PA(P) insists on their pound of flesh, the PA can jolly well go get it.

knn garmen got so much satki power, go and fix those scammers lah

target opposition for what

town council money put in semen brothers, lose how much ah?

You mean the SLS scammers?

10390411_752576034813567_342491162158242

Poor chap

yalor

poor guy cry until like that

really is 引起大众的共粪

Ya, poor guy earning only S$200 per month, that S$900 is his 4.5 month salary.....probably he saved up for at least 6 months before be have the S$900.

Hmmm....wonder how much he paid for the trip / tour to Singapore?

Ya, poor guy earning only S$200 per month, that S$900 is his 4.5 month salary.....probably he saved up for at least 6 months before be have the S$900.

Sorry, wrong thread and OT liao.

Buay pai, buay pai.

Got simi arrears and governance red light but the estate maintenance/cleanliness on par with most of the other TC. Is means they are doing as good a job as the others with less resources? Really is buay pai.

I think AHTC should enlist the help of the "grassroots advisers" appointed by the PA to personally collect the outstanding debts from the defaulting households. The "advisers" should put their photos big big (in nice glossy colour) along with their names and the PA logos on the debt demand notices. [idea]

After all, what are "grassroots advisers" for, exactly? [laugh] Since the PA(P) insists on their pound of flesh, the PA can jolly well go get it.

HELL-YEAH.jpg

Sorry, wrong thread and OT liao.

Don't understand why would anyone who earn $200 per month willing to travel all the way to singapore to buy an iPhone at $900. But still, he still bought himself a lesson he will not forget.

Ah shit, wrong thread! You all sabo me.

Edited by Coltplussport

My area under Jurong, the town centre, like many other town centres in Singapore nowaday, full of litters and trash, still can score Green! Should be 2 grades lower than Red. [furious]

How is this assessment conducted? Probably by ka ki lang....

Edited by Volvobrick

My area under Jurong, the town centre, like many other town centres in Singapore nowaday, full of litters and trash, still can score Green! Should be 2 grades lower than Red. [furious]

rong ahready......prior inform coming for check, deploy cleaners all out to clean for a day then check then got score green, ah bo got green? -_-

My Jurong estate is filled not only with trash, but also cockroaches and rodents.

This is really fun, seeing through how desperate the pappies are. Please leh, Singkapolang not so stewpig leh.. I stay in aljunied grc so long liao, nvr once see MP ard my estate, WP take over, came to my door thrice already... this one then jin satki ...But the more cock is how the white brigade is responding, classic ballscarrier . .... wahahahaha