Next Coe this Monday 25mar

Yeah. Was at BM last weekend and their price list already set $70K rebate for guaranteed COE so I guess that is what they are willing to bid up to.

Do they have the Auris on display? What are the new car models there?

Only new RAV4 displayed. I wanted to see Auris too but haven't arrived in showroom. Probably next 2 months.

You booked a car in every coe bidding ar? That's why you so kan cheong?! :D

[laugh] my wife say COE dropped to $40K then can chg car. So hoping lor.

Only new RAV4 displayed. I wanted to see Auris too but haven't arrived in showroom. Probably next 2 months.

the new RAV4.... yucky.... they are moving backwards moving backwards...

Sian, so long still not here.... My servicing in 1 mth time, hopefully arrive then can go take a peek.

How u find the RAV 4? Is it 4WD? I saw the Taiwanese review on the RAV4, not interesting at all....

the new RAV4.... yucky.... they are moving backwards moving backwards...

I'm not sure about you guys, the Subaru XV is much more interested as can observe how's the car is doing when going off road, I might be wrong here.

Anyone watch Top gear intro on the new range rover? All those electronic gadgets..... :wub:

Game over liao..no matter wat..coe too damn high at this moment..

hope gahmen plug the loophole asap..

I will listen to tuck yew advise, wait till next year or beyond..

OI!

What's wrong with everybody - COE is supposed to drop dramatically you know!!

And since when was Cat B below cat A?

Stewpid stewpid stewpid!!

Sian, so long still not here.... My servicing in 1 mth time, hopefully arrive then can go take a peek.

How u find the RAV 4? Is it 4WD? I saw the Taiwanese review on the RAV4, not interesting at all....

From outside I quite like the profile. More agressive stance. But once inside somehow felt quite cramped. Think it is because of the low roofline and leathery interior. It has much more leather everywhere vs old model. Dashboard, door trims....almost like padded cell. [laugh]

The rear view out, rear windscreen is very small.

Overall find the Forester, current model better.

And yes new RAV4 is AWD.

[laugh] my wife say COE dropped to $40K then can chg car. So hoping lor.

COE drop to $40K? Maybe not now, maybe 2nd half of this year or next year. You look at this round COE, pricing still about the same as last round. Cat A stands at about $60K plus.

OI!

What's wrong with everybody - COE is supposed to drop dramatically you know!!

And since when was Cat B below cat A?

Stewpid stewpid stewpid!!

Change your avatar photo, not loud enough, the mass can't hear you.