Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

tink nobody will dare work as counter staff there.

sure kena beat up by the sim lim bengs. [dead][dead]

that is why need to have a police post there too [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

skali police post next day also gone [laugh]

that is why need to have a police post there too [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

skali police post next day also gone [laugh]

nearby little india bangla riot oredi kalang kabut. u tink they stand a chance against the sim lim triads?.....

best is buy from amazon free shipping?

Maybe when go into these shops, go with 10 big guys ?!

Then they see the big crowd, they won't charge extra more?!

Anyway, with so much hype, don't think locals or those staying here FT will go into these shops..

Only those visiting tourists will fall prey...

So, best advice, is to distribute info in Changi Airport, to warn tourists abt SLS's bad shops... warn ppl straight away...

And CASE should step in liao... cannot shirk responsibility liao...

When u take the law into your own hands, something is freaking wrong with the system.

Either the crooks are smart, or the enforcement koon king, or the environment is plain bad ...

One consumer kanna, u can say him goon.

Many complaints, many months , ....

??? !!

Btw, those earning 8k, 10k or 100k or millions (for that matter) scamming others for a living deserve no respect, even if they drive lambo.

Anyway, with so much hype, don't think locals or those staying here FT will go into these shops..

Only those visiting tourists will fall prey...

So, best advice, is to distribute info in Changi Airport, to warn tourists abt SLS's bad shops... warn ppl straight away...

And CASE should step in liao... cannot shirk responsibility liao...

you go with 10 big guys, over there the ah beng shops all pak gak one... you think the other shops wouldn't come out and help?

The most is they will not sell you only, you go which shop also same.

STB should issue warning to tourists that when they visit SLS, they should be aware that the shops there have a reputation for dishonesty, cheating and fraud. Put on metal plate signs, nail to Ah Gong's road, in front of all the exits and entrances of SLS.

They should just revamp SLS & throw out these shop owners !! There are so many other electronic shops. Funan Centre also got a good range... Not sure about the price. Maybe not the cheapest but at least will not get ripped off.

Checkout the negative reviews on trip advisor:

http://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/Attraction_Review-g294265-d1459192-Reviews-Sim_Lim_Square-Singapore.html

So why do tourists still go there??

Edited by Karu

When I was young I also kana conned before.

The guy told me one hundred and one in Chinese.

I told him ok.

Took out my cash.

He wrote in the invoice 110.

I was very young so I dare not protest

When I was young I also kana conned before.

The guy told me one hundred and one in Chinese.

I told him ok.

Took out my cash.

He wrote in the invoice 110.

I was very young so I dare not protest

at least the different was not much and could be misunderstanding of the chinese.

that ah beng shop charge few thousands more.

ah beng buay tahan kena stalked [laugh][laugh]

黑店老板开腔:
双方都有错 不能全怪卖家
04/11/2014 on 新明日报
By 李毅思 , 余思远
20141104_grl_mobile-air-boss.jpg
手机店周姓负责人承认,几乎每天都有人到店内闹。(档案照)
手机黑店老板再度开腔,认为若新增条例加强管制也一样,因为买卖双方都有错,责任不能全怪在卖家头上。
针对昨天越南旅客到店内下跪哀求纠纷,Mobile Air周姓负责人(32岁)承认,店内几乎每天都会有纠纷。
“(店里)几乎每天都有的,所以你们每天都要下来?新加坡整天都有新闻的。”
另外,针对森林商业中心昨天发出求助信给各有关政府部门和媒体,希望解决不良商家造成的问题,他表示:“其实有什么法律或条例都是一样的,纠纷都是双方有错,不可能只有卖家一方面有错。”
天天有公众拍照,“我好像强奸犯!” 完整报道,请翻阅04.11.2014《新明日报》。

ah beng buay tahan kena stalked [laugh][laugh]

edmw there got his nice and sexy photos what [sly]

orbi good...serve him right

if get wrong ppl, will stalk him and do dunno wat to him

take his number, post in gay forum? [grin]

waiting for the day when a rich foreign beng goto this kind of shop to buy.

Foreign BENG vs SLS Beng. should be good show.