Watches III

Steptronic

You may be surprised to discover that Casio, Citizen and Seiko also not Swiss.

u sibey suan siao [laugh] [laugh]

Some people also wear PAM walk around like very "sek chwee"

And majority of those ppl around the person who wears one(PAM) does not know its an exp. watch...

mostly know the crown logo only:D

You may be surprised to discover that Casio, Citizen and Seiko also not Swiss.

What a shocker!! =p

What I meant is I thought all the "top" brands are swiss.

And majority of those ppl around the person who wears one(PAM) does not know its an exp. watch...

mostly know the crown logo only:D

thats why my watches are not crown logo friendly, pple ask just smile back and say nothing much about it..

appreciators or pple like watches,most likely then know the varieties

Because PAM is BIG mah. lol

PAMPOST4.jpg

Not true lah. I know many PAM fans, who truly love their watches. Got gathering ok?

panerai_image.2620773.jpg

I am torn between PAM 372 & 449.

Any suggestions?

Nope, got it from Sincere@Scotts. I don't think the boutique had the Avenger. They are already carrying all the Avenger II. Anyway boutiques give significantly less discount :X

I can't afford Chronomat haha

Mine was bot used and it was circa 1990s so ok...affordable..

all my stuff are used..incl cars, watches..except gfs.. [:p]

how to walk "sek chwee"? is it the type that will kena attack by gina like the one in cineleisure? [lipsrsealed]

what do you call a group of hublot lovers?

a Gangbang. :D

thats a good name for their next new range [laugh] [laugh]

Because PAM is BIG mah. lol

Not true lah. I know many PAM fans, who truly love their watches. Got gathering ok?

I am torn between PAM 372 & 449.

Any suggestions?

449 for me. Harder to get vs 372 which is a regular issue. U can always get a 372 later.

Sinn is not a top brand btw

Haa....didn't say they were. They are just the only other German brand that I know of in the luxury range.....maybe there are other but I assumed they are swiss (like Lange)...