BlueOldMan 1st Gear May 20, 2013 Share May 20, 2013 the only thing that is very very lousy is you, prick Hahaha u again Look after ur child properly la Y waste x stalking me Worth it meh Dun think mod can personal attack n be rude See, I nv fall in your trap ya Guy, cool lar It's a open forum U dun like u can choose to dun read Unless u r ....... Hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 IKEA is full of shitty people eating and leaving their bones around for other diners to see and clear. I call these ppl DOGS i avoid eating at IKEA now as I dont want to be seen eating with DOGS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 Every time I hear young kids screaming "oi, clean here clean here", "ask my maid to clean" .. I feel like giving them a nice good slap. But more often than not, they are just mirroring their parents. but if parents keep telling the kids to 'act' returning tray or clean the mess in public place, but they themselves must ask the maid to take a cup to basin, you think the kids will listen ^_^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/...returning-20130 I got this idea that tray return would put old aunties and uncles out of jobs, benefit greedy operators and with no savings will be passed to consumers. Though I always clean up when I know someone is actively waiting for my table. Otherwise I am not for tray return for now. Anyone disagree? Agree with you. Never returned trays except when overseas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 (edited) Every time I hear young kids screaming "oi, clean here clean here", "ask my maid to clean" .. I feel like giving them a nice good slap. But more often than not, they are just mirroring their parents. i am so glad my maid gave me some problems giving me no choice but to send her home when she was around, my mum was using the maid as some kind of imperial servants serving 2 yound emperors siti give the children water siti take towel for the children bath finish, throw the towel on the floor, WTF!!!! after she left, it gave me an excuse to whip the kids into shape (stern look and voice): you better keep your toys (stern look and voice): you better your your cup properly, if it drops, you clean! blah blah blah much better now Edited May 21, 2013 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 Come on donut , Let the past be over la, revenge Is not only stressful to other party but to yourself too U got a child I got a kid Jus let go n all got peace I dare say Im nv rude after radx ha If u still not happy, ignore my prick post lor Peace n cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
marwing 1st Gear May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 Please don't be a caveman, clear your own rubbish ! You never do NS and wash your tray ?! Don't worry about jobs for the old folks, it will work out itself. if everyone return trays !!! those old people how?? jobless !!?!??! all pick cans & card boards ?!?!? or they can shake legs @ hm, gov start giving welfare !!!?!?!?! knn most stupid place to start this is ikea, knn so exp & still wan save on workers ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 Please don't be a caveman, clear your own rubbish ! You never do NS and wash your tray ?! Don't worry about jobs for the old folks, it will work out itself. Now NS where got wash tray? Return tray only. Even when returning, the aunties will quickly run over and grab your trays over. Now, peng kia sibei good life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 U eat up u better clean up simple as SATU DUA TIGA.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 (edited) recently, there is a company that invented a machine that needs to put in coin to take a tray? Then return it to take back the coin (Something like trolley idea). Has it started at any of the foodcourt? Edited May 21, 2013 by Mcf777 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 (edited) recently, there is a company that invented a machine that needs to put in coin to take a tray? Then return it to take back the coin (Something like trolley idea). Has it started at any of the foodcourt? Sir, can i help you return your tray? Thank you very muchie! thinking: $1 * 100 diners = $100 HUAT AHHHH!!! Edited May 21, 2013 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 (edited) recently, there is a company that invented a machine that needs to put in coin to take a tray? Then return it to take back the coin (Something like trolley idea). Has it started at any of the foodcourt? hope it fails. KNN, everything $$$ face. Making simple things so complicated! CCB. Edited May 21, 2013 by Kangadrool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 if everyone return trays !!! those old people how?? jobless !!?!??! all pick cans & card boards ?!?!? or they can shake legs @ hm, gov start giving welfare !!!?!?!?! knn most stupid place to start this is ikea, knn so exp & still wan save on workers ! They shouldn't be working in the first place. They should be enjoying retirement. You want to clear trays in your old age? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyng 4th Gear May 21, 2013 Author Share May 21, 2013 As the scheme takes off, guess there will be some people retrenched, and there will be some operators who abuse the goodwill of the customers. There will also be elderly cleaners who have a easier job and fellow diners who have a more positive experience. Tray return, at heart, is a simple social grace. I think based on responses I will thrash/oppose this campaign But still return the tray anyway as courtesy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 I think clearing the rubbish - tissues, bones, leftovers on table is far more important than clearing the tray. Not necessarily it has to be spanking clean, but what you pui, please put back to tray and leave it there. I think cleaners and most patrons don't mind this method. There's no point for people to clear the tray, but leave debris behind. The next patron suffers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerchong Neutral Newbie May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 hope it fails. KNN, everything $$$ face. Making simple things so complicated! CCB. here is $ talks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerchong Neutral Newbie May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 They shouldn't be working in the first place. They should be enjoying retirement. You want to clear trays in your old age? no choice.there's no welfare like those in other countries for those eldery. the gahment knows this but no 'parrot yes man' dare to raise up in pariahment to have pension scheme for eldery as this will cost a huge sum of monies. another way is to set rule that aged 80 and above cannot be hired to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 21, 2013 Share May 21, 2013 no choice.there's no welfare like those in other countries for those eldery. Doesn't this indicate something fundamentally wrong with our society? No wonder people are so selfish. This country is just cold and heartless from top down to bottom. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...