How to buy 10 properties for price of 1

Anshng

It was advertised big big on the straits time today on c15. And have to pay for it. Anyone went before?

Should shoot back straits time for publishing this article that create moral hazard.

Edited by Yewheng

No pity to greedy people. If its too good to be true, open your eyess. Dun come back n complian if kana carrot.

I shake my head when those "investors" lost money in gold investment scams a few mth back.

It is double amazing that some of those same investor lost money AGAIN thru the so call rescue gold coy. No pity.

haha ya i think so too. i always believe if someone know a money making skill, he can keep it and make money himself. Why want to teach others?

but out of curiosity how they bluff people mah. once i heard one saying the way to increase yield is to..............take interest only loan!that was some time back when it is still available. i fell off my chair laughing

It can be done, it's legal .....I know how, but I won't advocate it.

Pple who do this believe that property can only go up. If it ever turns down like 1997, these people will get themselves into a lot of trouble.

But of course, if the timng is right, these pple can be extremely rich.

Too high risk IMO and you need to know the market very well.

Edited by Icedbs

It can be done, it's legal .....I know how, but I won't advocate it.

Pple who do this believe that property can only go up. If it ever turns down like 1997, these people will get themselves into a lot of trouble.

But of course, if the timng is right, these pple can be extremely rich.

Too high risk IMO and you need to know the market very well.

pm me how cos I wanna be extremely rich... -_-

If you don't have any good connections for multiple property resourses, my advise to you is quickly PM our MCF Bro RadX to seek his recommendations for huge Bungalow made of colorful and decorative papers [laugh]

Does this work?

Sell yr HDB make triple and pocket $50k COV

Stay with aged parents

Buy 1st pte property with cpf, pay monthly installment with cpf (100%) no cash outfront

Rent out and use rental income fund 2nd pte property monthly installment

Rent out 2nd pte property and use rental pay for 3rd pte property

:blink:

Does this work?

Sell yr HDB make triple and pocket $50k COV

Stay with aged parents

Buy 1st pte property with cpf, pay monthly installment with cpf (100%) no cash outfront

Rent out and use rental income fund 2nd pte property monthly installment

Rent out 2nd pte property and use rental pay for 3rd pte property

:blink:

kNN, no need downpayment one ah?

Is own or co-own?

Set up a trust and many pple pool in money so all get a piece of the pie, own many properties...the catch is co-own with many pple?

Usually if people have money making secrets, they will keep it to themselves, replicate their own formula and make more money. No point to teach other people the same formula, unless they are earning more through teaching their "secret" formula than actually following their own formula to make money. So, usually, while I wouldn't call it a scam, it's parting your money from you to benefit their pockets.