Two dead bodies found in Kovan

Stooky

sorry its changed 2: What do you think? lol

in the context proper

WHERE do you think? [laugh] [laugh]

But u anyhow leak ppl's secret lor lor. -_-

no leh................I no know one how to leak??.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

in the context proper

WHERE do you think? [laugh] [laugh]

A says "What do you think?".

B says "Hes either in SG or out of SG..."

ST come out liao, Ministar starting to wayang and give statements. Let's see what gems we can get from them this time [:p] Maybe in the years to come we will be quoting TCH instead of WKS.

"Police working to make sure justice is served" - DPM Teo

Make me feel like if not high profile case and ministar dun open mouth, then police wun be working to make sure justice is served [lipsrsealed]

Maybe i'm being cynical and perhaps it's the nature of the statement.

A says "What do you think?".

B says "Hes either in SG or out of SG..."

these words will go down in the history books.....and te current fiasco on integrity....

Really ah? Since when? What's the rationale?

they will always challenge and claimed their rights end up want to change this here change that here.

Edited by Joseph22

ST come out liao, Ministar starting to wayang and give statements. Let's see what gems we can get from them this time [:p] Maybe in the years to come we will be quoting TCH instead of WKS.

"Police working to make sure justice is served" - DPM Teo

Make me feel like if not high profile case and ministar dun open mouth, then police wun be working to make sure justice is served [lipsrsealed]

Maybe i'm being cynical and perhaps it's the nature of the statement.

later score own goal again and say.

"see lah, another opposition ward"

he kena blackmail?

most likely he also ask the son to come back help negotiate with the assailant.

does the son stay in that house? what about the wife of the elder tan?

Wah lau.....can trust one or not.

Especially when it states.......知情者告诉 《联合晚报》,

Anybody can be that 知情者 lor. -_-

ayah better than dick size n politicians lol