Jajoba123 3rd Gear April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 This Shell kiosk Boss is my regular supplier father, very often he join us drinking and other entertainments, he and staffs close their eyes pretending that I am a "Anak Malaysia" mutually speaking bahasa at the cashier. Bro can intro this boss to me or not? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 Bro can intro this boss to me or not? His friend will take risks for him but why would he do so for you? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 Bro can intro this boss to me or not? Pls la bro.. if can share i believe bro 2Bdriver would have shared long ago.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jajoba123 3rd Gear April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 ask only won't die. His friend will take risks for him but why would he do so for you? anyway heard few saying the Pelangi and Johor Jaya side some attendance could close one eye but pay him RM10 Pls la bro.. if can share i believe bro 2Bdriver would have shared long ago.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 Very sorry for late reminder of Malaysia GST starting from tonight 00:00hrs. as at 1st April 2015 . Strangely they starts their national new taxation system on the " April Fool Day " What do you think Truely Malaysia Only Happy Massaging, Piaking, Eating, Shopping and Pumping without GST due at 23:59hrs. Can get GST refund at CIQ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 (edited) pardon me if someone put this up before, but its really good, for Beyond fans... Edited April 1, 2015 by Hamburger 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 Can get GST refund at CIQ? If you inquire a true blue Anak Malaysian about GST implementations, they'll tell you "very confusing Lor !", fyi....TV just broadcast 1st. day of GST in Malaysia is very messy, let me call my Malaysian civil servant friends to check about refund application later and would reply to you promptly. Sorry, Sir ! I am completely confuse with the new taxation system now even with my accounting department too, shall wait for the dust to settle down in the next few days of chaos. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 Can get GST refund at CIQ? Hi, Bro Voodooman, First day of Malaysia new GST taxation implementation getting very messy, just reported in the TV news broadcast, I'll check with Malaysia civil servant friends about GST Refund Application and reply to you promptly. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 His friend will take risks for him but why would he do so for you? I buys ron95 at late hours to avoid officials detection, preventing my supplier dad to get into trouble with their authority trade department enforcement raid 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 Bro can intro this boss to me or not? Be there together with right time and peaceful opportunity, why not. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinelli_ck 6th Gear April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 Hi, Bro Voodooman, First day of Malaysia new GST taxation implementation getting very messy, just reported in the TV news broadcast, I'll check with Malaysia civil servant friends about GST Refund Application and reply to you promptly. unker, i have a retreat in one of the JB resorts in June this year. so far i have already made three payments before 1 April 2015. the final payment will be made at the end of the retreat. earlier, i had written to the resort to request for clarification on the payment of GST. the resort manager told me i need to pay GST for the entire sum, not just on the outstanding balance. any comment on this matter? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 unker, i have a retreat in one of the JB resorts in June this year. so far i have already made three payments before 1 April 2015. the final payment will be made at the end of the retreat. earlier, i had written to the resort to request for clarification on the payment of GST. the resort manager told me i need to pay GST for the entire sum, not just on the outstanding balance. any comment on this matter? http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1372237 Kindly take a look of Najib words above weblink to see how messy MY PM words minced with religion, and it would be better to consult MY Taxman directly to clarify your previously signed and confirmed agreement or contract was already been made earlier before GST WEF 1st.April 2015. I am now having confusion in our company monthly corp.tax progressive payment in accounting filings to cope with the new GST system too 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 unker, i have a retreat in one of the JB resorts in June this year. so far i have already made three payments before 1 April 2015. the final payment will be made at the end of the retreat. earlier, i had written to the resort to request for clarification on the payment of GST. the resort manager told me i need to pay GST for the entire sum, not just on the outstanding balance. any comment on this matter? I am leaving at 8am to KL for meeting tomorrow. Will ask supplier to help calling Putrajaya tax dept. for further clarifications, let's wait to hear how it goes about. Upon feedbacks receive, shall reply you promptly. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 unker, i have a retreat in one of the JB resorts in June this year. so far i have already made three payments before 1 April 2015. the final payment will be made at the end of the retreat. earlier, i had written to the resort to request for clarification on the payment of GST. the resort manager told me i need to pay GST for the entire sum, not just on the outstanding balance. any comment on this matter? Another GST profiteering case reported. http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/over-400-gst-complaints-on-telco-top-up-prices-ministry-says Over 100 GST complaints on telco top-up prices, ministry says. The ministry’s secretary-general Datuk Seri Alias Ahmad said 118 callers complained about the telecommunications companies under the anti-profiteering law. PUTRAJAYA, April 1 — Flooded with more than 400 calls on the first day of the goods and services tax (GST) taking effect, the Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Ministry said today that the majority concerned the price increase in prepaid phone cards. The ministry’s secretary-general Datuk Seri Alias Ahmad said a total of 419 calls were made to the government’s GST hotline, adding that 118 of those callers complained about the telecommunications companies under the anti-profiteering law. “The most popular complaint, 33 per cent was about prepaid top-ups,” he told reporters at the Finance Ministry here during a joint press conference with Customs GST director Datuk Subromaniam Tholasy. The second-highest number of calls to the hotline at 24 per cent were complaints about the prices of cigarettes, mineral water and foodstuff like chicken, squid and sugar, he said. Subromaniam clarified that prepaid phone card prices previously had the six per cent sales tax (SST) embedded. He added that with the GST replacing the old tax, the prices for the top-up phone cards should not change. Alias said out of the seven notices issued to traders today, four were regarding the sale of prepaid phone cards. They were given three days to provide an explanation, he added. Under the Anti-Profiteering Act 2010, individuals convicted can be fined up to RM100,000 or sentenced three years’ jail, or both, while companies can be fined up to RM500,000 for the first offence, and RM1 million for subsequent offences. Footnote: An earlier version of this story incorrectly stated the Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Ministry had received over 400 calls on prepaid phone cards when the number was 118. Malay Mail Online apologises for the error which has since been corrected. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 I also wonder do we need to adjust anything for exporting goods to malaysia after 1:4/15 Hope can get some info from bro 2b. TIA 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged April 2, 2015 Share April 2, 2015 At least bolehland is reasonable enough not to impose extra taxes on petrol, rice, bread, eggs, veg etc etc. I feel that is very reasonable. http://www.straitstimes.com/news/asia/south-east-asia/story/gst-malaysia-whats-taxable-and-whats-not-20150331 Bolehland definitely more reasonable. Not like our gahment here practically everything got GST. Not only this, even some essential services like utilities got GST on top water borne fee & conservation tax. 😁😁 unker, i have a retreat in one of the JB resorts in June this year. so far i have already made three payments before 1 April 2015. the final payment will be made at the end of the retreat. earlier, i had written to the resort to request for clarification on the payment of GST. the resort manager told me i need to pay GST for the entire sum, not just on the outstanding balance. any comment on this matter? Profiteering leh. This is something like if a person pay before GST implementation, no GST. If pay after, then GST applicable. My opinion is that GST should be on d balance amount. 😳😳 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear April 2, 2015 Share April 2, 2015 body massage or cock massage? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged April 2, 2015 Share April 2, 2015 body massage or cock massage? These sure kena. Unless one of their GST top official himself indulge in it and termed it as essential service. Haha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...